university/vimosophie/.git
15 months agoslides: moved stuff into the new order and refurbish everything a little bit master origin/HEAD origin/master
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:00:43 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
slides: moved stuff into the new order and refurbish everything a little bit

15 months agoslides: moved some things around
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
slides: moved some things around

15 months agoMakefile: apply some templates
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:41:51 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Makefile: apply some templates

15 months agoslides: moved everything into stuff
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
slides: moved everything into stuff

4 years agointro: add more slides
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:58:28 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
intro: add more slides

4 years agofiles: draft
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
files: draft

4 years agounix: first draft
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
unix: first draft

4 years agoregisters: first draft
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
registers: first draft

4 years ago01: first draft
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
01: first draft

4 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
init