university/dialogos_original/.git
2 years agopreparation for 2.1.3 release master phrase origin/HEAD origin/master
Timo Baumann [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 18:45:47 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
preparation for 2.1.3 release

2 years agoexample usage of script functions: find out how long it will take to say something.
Timo Baumann [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 18:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
example usage of script functions: find out how long it will take to say something.

2 years agoability for plugins to register script functions (fixes #197)
Timo Baumann [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 17:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
ability for plugins to register script functions (fixes #197)

2 years agoremove two script functions that are (mostly) useless:
Timo Baumann [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 11:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
remove two script functions that are (mostly) useless:

capitalize (largely identical to toUpperCase but for lists and retaining ß)
getLetters (for a list of words, create a list of letters that can be used to
            differentiate them, e.g. for hotkeys in a menu. However, this
            is not used anywhere and I don't see how it would be useful in
            a voice user interface)

2 years agohave an option to wait for ongoing synthesis to stop before starting a new one (eithe...
Timo Baumann [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 11:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
have an option to wait for ongoing synthesis to stop before starting a new one (either interrupting or overlapping)

2 years agostop synthesis before starting the next
Timo Baumann [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:03:03 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
stop synthesis before starting the next

2 years agoprepared for next development cycle: version 2.1.3-SNAPSHOT
Timo Baumann [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:11:24 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
prepared for next development cycle: version 2.1.3-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoa few more notes for the Changelog before 2.1.2
Timo Baumann [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
a few more notes for the Changelog before 2.1.2

2 years agoability to load documents without X environment
Timo Baumann [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 13:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
ability to load documents without X environment

2 years agofix null pointer
Timo Baumann [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 07:41:34 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
fix null pointer

2 years agomissed icon
Timo Baumann [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 07:35:03 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
missed icon

2 years agofix #195.
Timo Baumann [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
fix #195.

2 years agoyet another attempt at fixing #194.
Timo Baumann [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:05:35 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
yet another attempt at fixing #194.

2 years agofuzz about plugins that are not installed but needed by the file. Makes for better...
Timo Baumann [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 10:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
fuzz about plugins that are not installed but needed by the file. Makes for better error messages.
see https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/178

2 years agoupdated (larger) icons, enforce maximum size for icons of 48x48, make tabs scrollable
Timo Baumann [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 10:31:56 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
updated (larger) icons, enforce maximum size for icons of 48x48, make tabs scrollable

2 years agomove to lazy property writing, see https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issue...
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
move to lazy property writing, see https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/178

2 years agounification of gradle to 4.10.3, see https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos...
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
unification of gradle to 4.10.3, see https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/193

2 years agofix for https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/193
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:51:55 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
fix for https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/193

2 years agomake -headless imply -execute (instead of throwing an error that one should add that...
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
make -headless imply -execute (instead of throwing an error that one should add that parameter)

2 years agolots of voices, fixes https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/186
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
lots of voices, fixes https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos/issues/186

2 years agohousekeeping
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
housekeeping

2 years agohopefully fix filechooser once and for all.
Timo Baumann [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:46:27 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
hopefully fix filechooser once and for all.

2 years agoless chatty test
Timo Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2019 11:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
less chatty test

2 years agofix for #189.
Timo Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2019 11:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
fix for #189.

2 years agomodernize to JFlex 1.7.0
Timo Baumann [Mon, 27 May 2019 11:50:44 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
modernize to JFlex 1.7.0

3 years agoavoid issues with JavaFX being a pain
Timo Baumann [Mon, 20 May 2019 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
avoid issues with JavaFX being a pain

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:dialogos-project/dialogos
Timo Baumann [Mon, 20 May 2019 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:dialogos-project/dialogos

3 years agoavoid concurrency NPE
Timo Baumann [Mon, 20 May 2019 10:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
avoid concurrency NPE

3 years agoprepared for next development cycle: version 2.1.2-SNAPSHOT
Alexander Koller [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:50:41 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
prepared for next development cycle: version 2.1.2-SNAPSHOT

3 years agolog changes
Timo Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
log changes

3 years agodepend on sphinx-de-de model at runtime so that dialogs can be tested with
Timo Baumann [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
depend on sphinx-de-de model at runtime so that dialogs can be tested with
German speech.

3 years agoenable plugin settings to choose whether the plugin is relevant given the nodes in...
Timo Baumann [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
enable plugin settings to choose whether the plugin is relevant given the nodes in the document

3 years agotest for data: urls. they work fine up to 2^20 characters, growing relatively slow...
Timo Baumann [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 21:33:20 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
test for data: urls. they work fine up to 2^20 characters, growing relatively slow at 4MB.

but that's to be expected for very long strings, I suppose...

3 years agoUpdate issue templates
Arne Köhn [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 14:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Update issue templates

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 07:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agofix (as far as possible) for #165.
Timo Baumann [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
fix (as far as possible) for #165.

3 years agochangelog
Timo Baumann [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
changelog

3 years agourl-encode dictionary entries so that strange characters (particularly +) survive...
Timo Baumann [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
url-encode dictionary entries so that strange characters (particularly +) survive decoding

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos
Alexander Koller [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/dialogos-project/dialogos

3 years agonodes that are copied into a graph have their owner set before adding; see #163
Alexander Koller [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
nodes that are copied into a graph have their owner set before adding; see #163

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agofixed equals method for Slots and GroovyVariables; fixes #162
Alexander Koller [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
fixed equals method for Slots and GroovyVariables; fixes #162

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:32:35 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoprepared for next development cycle: version 2.1.1-SNAPSHOT
Alexander Koller [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
prepared for next development cycle: version 2.1.1-SNAPSHOT

3 years agochangelog for 2.1.0
Alexander Koller [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
changelog for 2.1.0

3 years agofixed javadoc
Alexander Koller [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
fixed javadoc

3 years agofixed updating of combo boxes
Alexander Koller [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:57:52 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
fixed updating of combo boxes

3 years agodebugged NodePropertiesDialog
Alexander Koller [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
debugged NodePropertiesDialog

3 years agocombobox for int properties
Alexander Koller [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
combobox for int properties

3 years agocan save Document without changing window title
Alexander Koller [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 06:53:09 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
can save Document without changing window title

3 years agojar builder
Alexander Koller [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
jar builder

3 years agocleanup
Alexander Koller [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
cleanup

3 years agomoved all suspension-related code into new package
Alexander Koller [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
moved all suspension-related code into new package

3 years agochangelog
Alexander Koller [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 09:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
changelog

3 years agocleanup
Alexander Koller [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
cleanup

3 years agomore complete JSON support for AbstractVariables
Alexander Koller [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 08:46:16 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
more complete JSON support for AbstractVariables

3 years agobetter documentation
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:44:38 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
better documentation

3 years agobetter documentation for readAttribute and writeAttributes
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 15:02:54 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
better documentation for readAttribute and writeAttributes

3 years agofighting with expr evaluation
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 13:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
fighting with expr evaluation

3 years agox
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 12:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
x

3 years agomoved SilentInputWindow from Sphinx plugin to Diamant
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 11:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
moved SilentInputWindow from Sphinx plugin to Diamant

3 years agoaccess slots in graphs more conveniently
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
access slots in graphs more conveniently

3 years agodialog suspension can now send prompt
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:28:33 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
dialog suspension can now send prompt

3 years agoneater suspension method
Alexander Koller [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:01:38 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
neater suspension method

3 years agoDialogState now requires suspension at SuspendingNodes
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 22:09:48 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
DialogState now requires suspension at SuspendingNodes

3 years agobeginnings of serialization for DialogState
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
beginnings of serialization for DialogState

3 years agosuspend-resume works
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 17:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
suspend-resume works

3 years agosuspend dialog
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
suspend dialog

3 years agomerged with latest changes from main branch
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
merged with latest changes from main branch

3 years agomanually updated version to 2.0.6-SNAPSHOT
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
manually updated version to 2.0.6-SNAPSHOT

3 years agomanually updated version to 2.0.6-SNAPSHOT
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
manually updated version to 2.0.6-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoprep CHANGELOG for 2.0.5
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
prep CHANGELOG for 2.0.5

3 years agoNodes no longer randomly move down (fixes #134)
Alexander Koller [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Nodes no longer randomly move down (fixes #134)

3 years agoremoved Speech|TTS|RecognizerClient (closes #129)
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
removed Speech|TTS|RecognizerClient (closes #129)

3 years agomoved remaining tests to Groovy
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
moved remaining tests to Groovy

3 years agoupdated changelog
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 11:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
updated changelog

3 years agoDirectGrammars options now called 'alternatives', cf. #109
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 10:53:57 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
DirectGrammars options now called 'alternatives', cf. #109

3 years agofinished testing #131
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 09:15:13 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
finished testing #131

3 years agotest resources now unnecessary
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 08:33:05 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
test resources now unnecessary

3 years agorefactored grammar tests in com.clt.script to be in Groovy, not Java
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 08:32:29 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
refactored grammar tests in com.clt.script to be in Groovy, not Java

3 years agoadded testing infrastructure to Diamant subproject (for debugging #131)
Alexander Koller [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 08:21:02 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
added testing infrastructure to Diamant subproject (for debugging #131)

3 years agoedit changelog
Alexander Koller [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
edit changelog

3 years agolocalized silent input window
Alexander Koller [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
localized silent input window

3 years agoSilent mode in Sphinx now opens an input window for typing, rather than running Sphin...
Alexander Koller [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 09:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Silent mode in Sphinx now opens an input window for typing, rather than running Sphinx; fixes #132

3 years agocheckbox for silent mode in recognizer
Alexander Koller [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:12:26 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
checkbox for silent mode in recognizer

3 years agoget rid of spurious Slot#getValue(Object); closes #137
Alexander Koller [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
get rid of spurious Slot#getValue(Object); closes #137

3 years agofirst alexa-supporting version
Alexander Koller [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 17:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
first alexa-supporting version

3 years agodocumented some details of the refactorization
Alexander Koller [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 16:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
documented some details of the refactorization

3 years agorefactored parts of AbstractInputNode so they can be used from other node classes
Alexander Koller [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 09:46:45 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
refactored parts of AbstractInputNode so they can be used from other node classes

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 08:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoprepared for next development cycle: version 2.0.5-SNAPSHOT
Alexander Koller [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 07:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
prepared for next development cycle: version 2.0.5-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 06:55:54 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 06:53:37 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG.md
alexanderkoller [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 06:53:18 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
Update CHANGELOG.md

3 years agofix for #123 (until fixed in Sphinx itself)
Timo Baumann [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 18:13:07 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
fix for #123 (until fixed in Sphinx itself)

the main fix is in sphinx.frontend.feature.LiveCMN : avoid to keep
stale Data objects around in the queue. Other changes:
(a) avoid re-running recognition after cancellation (Sphinx.java)
(b) Java-9 adaptations in many places

3 years agofix #128
Timo Baumann [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 20:52:35 +0000 (15:52 -0500)]
fix #128

3 years agooops
Alexander Koller [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 11:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
oops

3 years agomore debugging
Alexander Koller [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 10:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
more debugging