university/KBS-present-stuff/.git
4 years agoslides: fixed some typos master origin/HEAD origin/master
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
slides: fixed some typos

4 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
init