university/BA/workbench
2 years agofinish master
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 06:09:44 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
finish

2 years agocurrent state of the recipe
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
current state of the recipe

2 years agoconfig: super clean and working config
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:35:10 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
config: super clean and working config

2 years agoconfig fixes scp and adds shuffle
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 23:15:59 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
config fixes scp and adds shuffle

2 years agoconfig: tagged and clean in de-en
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 22:24:05 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
config: tagged and clean  in de-en

2 years agoconfig: first draft on the final configuration
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:06:56 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
config: first draft on the final configuration

2 years agoconfig: backup before new age
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 22:57:48 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
config: backup before new age

2 years agoconfig: after removal off a lot of dead lines
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
config: after removal off a lot of dead lines

2 years agoconfig: cutting off a lot of stuff
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:15:45 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
config: cutting off a lot of stuff

2 years agoconfig: found final split regex
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:26:27 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
config: found final split regex

2 years agoconfig: another freeze
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 23:36:04 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
config: another freeze

2 years agoconfig: kinda in the middle of something so better safe than sry...
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:52:54 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
config: kinda in the middle of something so better safe than sry...

2 years agoconfig: done it all again...
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 21:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
config: done it all again...

2 years agoconfig/full targets
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
config/full targets

2 years agoconfig: adjust bpi
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:34:06 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
config: adjust bpi

3 years agoconfig update
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 14 May 2019 15:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
config update

3 years agoadds current Pipfile
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:57:47 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
adds current Pipfile

3 years agoadds seed generator
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
adds seed generator

3 years agoconfig: adds targets to build and apply bpe for euro
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
config: adds targets to build and apply bpe for euro

3 years agoconfig: adds test target + indent
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
config: adds test target + indent

3 years agorecipe add basic recipe
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 05:16:02 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
recipe add basic recipe

3 years agoSetup virtual env
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Setup virtual env

3 years agoAdds first recipe
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:29:12 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Adds first recipe