university/BA/thesis/.git
2 years agobeamer: finish? master origin/master
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 05:51:56 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
beamer: finish?

2 years agobeamer: adds more chapters
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:33:31 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
beamer: adds more chapters

2 years agoMakefile: allows the bilding of beamers
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:24:05 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Makefile: allows the  bilding of beamers

2 years agobeamer: adds template for presentation
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
beamer: adds template for presentation

2 years agoslides: first draft of the slides
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:23:01 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
slides: first draft of the slides

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from wahrwolf/local-changes
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:29:00 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from wahrwolf/local-changes

Local changes

2 years agoUpdate abstract-de.tex origin/local-changes
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Update abstract-de.tex

2 years agofinal commit
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
final commit

2 years agoaaargh
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:33:46 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
aaargh

2 years agolast sprots
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
last sprots

2 years agoquestion ans suff
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:18:46 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
question ans suff

2 years agoUpdate abstract-de.tex
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Update abstract-de.tex

2 years agomoved everything
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
moved everything

2 years agoadds_bleu
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
adds_bleu

2 years agoanotehr one
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
anotehr one

2 years agomy thing
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
my thing

2 years agoUpdate 500-discussion.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:58:16 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Update 500-discussion.md

2 years agoUpdate 400-results.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Update 400-results.md

2 years agoUpdate 400-results.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Update 400-results.md

2 years agofixex todos
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:33:01 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
fixex todos

2 years agofix some intends
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
fix some intends

2 years agochange for citations
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
change for citations

2 years agoprefixes
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
prefixes

2 years agoUpdate 300-method.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Update 300-method.md

2 years agoUpdate 300-method.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:19:37 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Update 300-method.md

2 years agoUpdate 300-method.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:16:48 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Update 300-method.md

2 years agowip
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:15:59 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
wip

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:13:15 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

2 years agoUpdate 500-discussion.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:03:51 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Update 500-discussion.md

2 years agoUpdate abstract-en.tex
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Update abstract-en.tex

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

test of cite

2 years agoUpdate abstract-en.tex
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Update abstract-en.tex

2 years agono intro
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
no intro

2 years agoabstract german
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
abstract german

2 years agoabtract
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
abtract

2 years agoUpdate 500-discussion.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Update 500-discussion.md

hier sind noch ein paar änderungen von mir drin, die du korrigieren müsstest
außerdem fehlende Quellen - habe dir to -dos rein geschrieben

2 years agoUpdate 400-results.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Update 400-results.md

Denk dran hier noch die Zahlen für die X-e zu ergänzen (s. to-do)
und dir das to-do anzugucken

2 years agoadded abstract
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
added abstract

2 years agoUpdate 300-method.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:46:32 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Update 300-method.md

sieht gut aus!

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:36:35 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

Falls du noch ne Quelle für die Spracheinteilung in Familien findest wäre das gut -aber das ist eh der Teil den du wegen der Motivation noch überarbeiten willst =)

2 years agosome fixes
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
some fixes

2 years agoanoterh referefence fix
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
anoterh referefence fix

2 years agorenaming and removing for clearance
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:22:49 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
renaming  and removing for clearance

2 years ago7h stand
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:20:56 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
7h stand

2 years agobc i dont want loose them
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:05:42 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
bc i dont want loose them

2 years agoadded all plots
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:40:25 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
added all plots

2 years ago5/ again some save
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:30:59 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
5/ again some save

2 years agoanother one
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:59:40 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
another one

2 years agozwischenstand
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 21:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
zwischenstand

2 years agoadds export rule
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
adds export rule

2 years agoUpdate 600-discussion.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Update 600-discussion.md

hier auch wenige Anmerkungen
Referenzen ergänzen

2 years agoUpdate 600-discussion.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:11:30 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Update 600-discussion.md

2 years agoUpdate 500-results.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:57:16 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Update 500-results.md

noch die Einschätzung für word length und sentence length einfügen,
dann Referenzen ergänzen

2 years agoUpdate 500-results.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:52:23 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Update 500-results.md

2 years agoUpdate 400-method.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:25:52 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Update 400-method.md

ich glaube da fehlt noch ein Absatz über die Corpus-vorbereitung

dann auch hier noch die fehlenden Referenzen einarbeiten

ansonsten nur kleinkram!

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

2 years agosomething chagned here
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:16:22 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
something chagned here

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

habe den related work teil hier integriert. LAss den einfach weg - der ist grade zum Ende hin etwas konfus und ich weiß nicht wohin du da mit nem roten Faden willst. Wenn du diesen Text hier nimmst, kannst du ganz hervorragend deine Research-Question anschließen!

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

2 years agoUpdate 200-background.md
Jennifer Ahrens [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Update 200-background.md

ein paar Quellen wären noch zu ergänzen (meine anmerkungen, aber auch deine leeren \cites

2 years ago300: removed corpus section
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
300: removed corpus section

2 years agoUpdate 500-results.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:04:45 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Update 500-results.md

2 years agofkfkfkf
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 16:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
fkfkfkf

2 years agoUpdate 500-results.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:54:13 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update 500-results.md

2 years agoUpdate 400-method.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:50:29 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Update 400-method.md

2 years agoUpdate 400-method.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Update 400-method.md

2 years agoRename 400-related-work.md to 300-related-work.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:36:16 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Rename 400-related-work.md to 300-related-work.md

2 years agoRename 300-method.md to 400-method.md
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Rename 300-method.md to 400-method.md

2 years agoanother grammarly update
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
another grammarly update

2 years agomethod: with grammarly
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
method: with grammarly

2 years agoremoves uneeded images
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
removes uneeded images

2 years agoadds all image
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
adds all image

2 years agofirst running pdf version
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
first running pdf version

2 years agoantoher rename
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
antoher rename

2 years agoall longs stuff
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
all longs stuff

2 years agocleanup
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
cleanup

2 years ago200: adds data sliciing
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
200: adds data sliciing

2 years ago4: aaargh
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:12:11 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
4: aaargh

2 years agodiscussion without limits
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
discussion without limits

2 years ago200: no idea what changed, but letzs keepp it safe
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:45:40 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
200: no idea what changed, but letzs keepp it safe

2 years agoresults: no more content changes here, only style and word
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 23:45:16 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
results: no more content changes here, only style and word

2 years ago3: save the gist
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
3: save the gist

2 years agomethod: summary
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
method: summary

2 years agomethod: adds real test data
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:50:51 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
method: adds real test data

2 years agomethod: second iteration
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
method: second iteration

2 years agodisucssio: some iteratiosn (no idea what content changed tbh
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:00:25 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
disucssio: some iteratiosn (no idea what content changed tbh

2 years agodiscussion: after grammarly change
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
discussion: after grammarly change

2 years agodiscussion before grammarly change
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
discussion before grammarly change

2 years agodiscussion: before first iteration
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
discussion: before first iteration

2 years agodiscussion: adds frist discussion draft
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 07:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
discussion: adds frist discussion draft

2 years agochpater/results: split sections into files
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
chpater/results: split sections into files

2 years agochapter/results: adds comparison details on multiple scores
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 09:09:43 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
chapter/results: adds comparison details on multiple scores

2 years agochpater/method: adds info about langauge scores
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:24:28 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
chpater/method: adds info about langauge scores

2 years agochapter: moved notes
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:23:57 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
chapter: moved notes

2 years agochapter/results: add first draft
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
chapter/results: add first draft

2 years agochapter/method: save first draft
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 22:56:07 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
chapter/method: save first draft

2 years agochapter/method: adds first part on data selection and small introduction
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 19:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
chapter/method: adds first part on data selection and small introduction

2 years agochapter/method: file structure
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
chapter/method: file structure