university/BA/proposal
3 years agoproposal: finish without polish master
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:47:35 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
proposal: finish without polish

3 years agochapters: adds method and schedule; fixes smaller mistakes
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:22:29 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
chapters: adds method and schedule; fixes smaller mistakes

3 years agochapters: corrects several mistakes; introduces final research questions
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
chapters: corrects several mistakes; introduces final research questions

3 years agoanother night at freddys
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 21:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
another night at freddys

3 years agoBib: changes cite style to apecite
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:48:58 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Bib: changes cite style to apecite

3 years agobib: moves to proposal.tex instead of markdown
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:41:49 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
bib: moves to proposal.tex instead of markdown

3 years agoMakefile: publish new version on wolfpit
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Makefile: publish new version on wolfpit

3 years agobib: adds Brown:60, Sennrich:15, Wu16; formats bib nicely
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
bib: adds Brown:60, Sennrich:15, Wu16; formats bib nicely

3 years agobackground: second draft
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:02:15 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
background: second draft

3 years agoproposal: fixes date and abstract
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:48:03 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
proposal: fixes date and abstract

3 years agoMakefile: changes default to paper; updates clean target
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Makefile: changes default to paper; updates clean target

3 years agoincomplete draft (sent out)
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 03:35:07 +0000 (04:35 +0100)]
incomplete draft (sent out)

3 years agoadd first structure
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add first structure

3 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:17:59 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
init