tool/wolfaur/.git
15 months agoregister_package: fixes skip detection error master
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 17:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
register_package: fixes skip detection error

15 months agoignores faulty version checks (for now)
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 17:12:04 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
ignores faulty version checks (for now)

15 months agosystemd: init stuff
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
systemd: init stuff

15 months agomeh, changed maybe something?
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 16:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
meh, changed maybe something?

15 months agoAdds CHROOT Support and other featuer WIP
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Adds CHROOT Support and other featuer WIP

2 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
init