ignores faulty version checks (for now)
authorVincent Dahmen <wahrwolf@wolfpit.net>
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 17:12:04 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerVincent Dahmen <wahrwolf@wolfpit.net>
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 17:13:53 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit8c7f2f1f8d075999f023e5e3f781d9e0df5380b4
tree7a95706180f5dfa7ec1a1ec1de728aef8e412a54
parent85397943fd0080e0aa3e5b00e0cfc61e4230727d
ignores faulty version checks (for now)
Makefile
build_package.sh
register_package.sh