tool/webhook-server/.git
2 years agosettings: search for hooks in systemddirs (WIP) master
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 00:01:38 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
settings: search for hooks in systemddirs (WIP)

2 years agoReadme origin/HEAD origin/master v0.1.3
Arne Beer [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:13:11 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoExample usages
Arne Beer [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 13:42:22 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Example usages

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 13:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
README

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:16:56 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
README

2 years agoAdd gif to readme
Arne Beer [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:37:20 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add gif to readme

2 years agoAdd another webhook
Arne Beer [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Add another webhook

2 years agoDebug info for task executor worker pool
Arne Beer [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:05:35 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Debug info for task executor worker pool

2 years agoREAMDE
Arne Beer [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
REAMDE

2 years agoProper webhook mode check handling
Arne Beer [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Proper webhook mode check handling

2 years agoCross platform configs v0.1.2
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 23:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Cross platform configs

2 years agoFix readme git clonecommand
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:09:48 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Fix readme git clonecommand

2 years agoReadme hint
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 22:01:47 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Readme hint

2 years agoBetter ssl error handling
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Better ssl error handling

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:24:30 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
README

2 years agoCleanup and more anyhow
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Cleanup and more anyhow

2 years agoIntroduce anyhow
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:11:56 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Introduce anyhow

2 years agoFix readme github actions test badge
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:35:51 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Fix readme github actions test badge

2 years agoFix package-binary.yml v0.1.1
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:34:19 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Fix package-binary.yml

2 years agoRemove openssl depednency
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Remove openssl depednency

2 years agoFix webhookserver.service
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Fix webhookserver.service

2 years agoGithub
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Github

2 years agoReadme
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 15:06:27 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoUse rust-tls instead of openssl
Arne Beer [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Use rust-tls instead of openssl

2 years agoCross compile
Arne Beer [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Cross compile

2 years agoBetter action naming
Arne Beer [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 11:31:49 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Better action naming

2 years agoFix github action names
Arne Beer [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 11:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Fix github action names

2 years agoBadges, Github actions, first version test v0.1.0
Arne Beer [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Badges, Github actions, first version

2 years agoFix setup-rust action
Arne Beer [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:14:06 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Fix setup-rust action

2 years agoInitialize github actions
Arne Beer [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 07:07:31 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Initialize github actions

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 21:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
README

2 years agoFix readme formatting
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Fix readme formatting

2 years agoREADME formatting
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
README formatting

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 20:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
README

2 years agoFix status code in TaskExecutor
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:44:42 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Fix status code in TaskExecutor

2 years agoRemove info
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:54:30 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Remove info

2 years agoRename license
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Rename license

2 years agoRename bin
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Rename bin

2 years agoDon't print stdout
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Don't print stdout

2 years agoClean up log output
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Clean up log output

2 years agoAdd index json response route
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 16:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Add index json response route

2 years agoCargo fmt
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Cargo fmt

2 years agoMISC readme
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:46:27 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
MISC readme

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
README

2 years agoREADME
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
README

2 years agoLittle bit of cleanup
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:32:57 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Little bit of cleanup

2 years agoWebhook mode logic
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Webhook mode logic

2 years agoQueue handling and Error handling
Arne Beer [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:49:41 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Queue handling and Error handling

2 years agoRename some stuff
Arne Beer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Rename some stuff

2 years agoBetter messages
Arne Beer [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Better messages

2 years agoReadme
Arne Beer [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 17:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoReadme adjustments
Arne Beer [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Readme adjustments

2 years agoAdd shell tests
Arne Beer [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:21:47 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Add shell tests

2 years agoAllow get webhooks
Arne Beer [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Allow get webhooks

2 years agocargo format
Arne Beer [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
cargo format

2 years agoAdd more authentication tests
Arne Beer [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:09:34 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Add more authentication tests

2 years agoAdd authentication tests
Arne Beer [Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add authentication tests

2 years agoFix github's authentication header
Arne Beer [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 15:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Fix github's authentication header

2 years agoRemove parsed payload
Arne Beer [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 13:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Remove parsed payload

2 years agoAdd ssl support
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Add ssl support

2 years agoCargo fmt
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 11:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Cargo fmt

2 years agoFormatting
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 11:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Formatting

2 years agoReadme
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoReadme
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 11:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoAdd basic auth
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 11:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add basic auth

2 years agoExtract HeaderMap to HashMap for easier testing
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Extract HeaderMap to HashMap for easier testing

2 years agoDon't use crypto
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 09:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Don't use crypto

2 years agoUse Vec<u8> instead of actix-web Bytes
Arne Beer [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 08:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Use Vec<u8> instead of actix-web Bytes

2 years agoFix signature check
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 16:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Fix signature check

2 years agoI give up
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 12:13:25 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
I give up

2 years agoUse crypto
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Use crypto

2 years agoCode for debugging signature handling
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Code for debugging signature handling

2 years agoLess debug stuff
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Less debug stuff

2 years agoUse EXACT payload bytes for signature creation
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:11:40 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Use EXACT payload bytes for signature creation

2 years agoAdd sha1 prefix
Arne Beer [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 09:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add sha1 prefix

2 years agoImplement signature header
Arne Beer [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 20:09:01 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Implement signature header

2 years agoReadme
Arne Beer [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 15:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Readme

2 years agoUse post and add option for secret
Arne Beer [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 13:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Use post and add option for secret

2 years agoService and nginx config example
Arne Beer [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Service and nginx config example

2 years agoFix select pollbot from setting
Arne Beer [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:57:13 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Fix select pollbot from setting

2 years agoCWD in config and fmt
Arne Beer [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:21:23 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
CWD in config and fmt

2 years agoWorking webhooks and working config
Arne Beer [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:22:28 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Working webhooks and working config

2 years agoSettings
Arne Beer [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 15:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Settings

2 years agoWorking process execution and shell command parsing
Arne Beer [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 23:38:17 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Working process execution and shell command parsing

2 years agoFormat
Arne Beer [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 22:16:34 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Format

2 years agoConnecting task actor and queue actor
Arne Beer [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 22:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Connecting task actor and queue actor

2 years agoRestructure code
Arne Beer [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Restructure code

2 years agocargo fmt
Arne Beer [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
cargo fmt

2 years agoTemplating and template error handling
Arne Beer [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 15:10:26 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Templating and template error handling

2 years agoBasic setup
Arne Beer [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:26:25 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Basic setup