tool/userd/.git
2 years agouserd: rough finish plugin infrastructure master
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 22:00:15 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
userd: rough finish plugin infrastructure

2 years agoadds basic ctl structure
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 03:39:45 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
adds basic ctl structure

2 years agomkuser: adds script to create a user with pubkey
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 00:08:33 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
mkuser: adds script to create a user with pubkey