tool/shreen/.git
17 months agoshreen: adds option to list screens master
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
shreen: adds option to list screens

17 months agoshreen: add parameter forwarding
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 08:14:28 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
shreen: add parameter forwarding

17 months agobin: switched interpret from bash to sh
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:42:39 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
bin: switched interpret from bash to sh

17 months agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:27:22 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
init