tool/serverd/.git
12 months agoConfig: init and just unload everything in a class (so I can use everywhere to :D master
Vincent Dahmen [Mon, 3 May 2021 05:37:05 +0000 (07:37 +0200)]
Config: init and just unload everything in a class (so I can use everywhere to :D

12 months agoplugin: create more init structure
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 1 May 2021 10:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
plugin: create more init structure

12 months agoPlugin: changes skelton for problably stuff I want...?
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 1 May 2021 10:07:27 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Plugin: changes skelton for problably stuff I want...?

12 months agoinit: with stuff from ba-scripts... man I should start and pack it as a lib already....
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 1 May 2021 09:50:37 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
init: with stuff from ba-scripts... man I should start and pack it as a lib already....