]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commitdiff
Hide unused parameter warnings when building without libcurl
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
lib/libalpm/dload.c

index b759c78c1949f3c53331c6ff76fcfb782f011b77..342afbc22db0d3f1ef61936e3391a53e55cc0e0b 100644 (file)
@@ -625,6 +625,9 @@ int _alpm_download(struct dload_payload *payload, const char *localpath,
 #ifdef HAVE_LIBCURL
                return curl_download_internal(payload, localpath, final_file, final_url);
 #else
+               /* work around unused warnings when building without libcurl */
+               (void)final_file;
+               (void)final_url;
                RET_ERR(handle, ALPM_ERR_EXTERNAL_DOWNLOAD, -1);
 #endif
        } else {