]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commitdiff
pacscripts: Update for pacman changes
authorKarol Blazewicz <karol.blazewicz@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:48:39 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 02:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +1000)
Changes to pacman mean that -Sp can be called without root permissions
and '-d' needs passed twice to completely ignore dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Karol Błażewicz <karol.blazewicz at gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
contrib/pacscripts.sh.in

index 368e0850a347a9a52c9f975f0f7ce5c6f7c2b4e5..62c4e35b7b8a3fbd7a0728452303766c59738954 100644 (file)
@@ -114,10 +114,10 @@ print_scriptlet() {
                error "Package $1 not found"
                return 1
        fi
-       url=$(spacman -Sdp $1 | tail -n1)
+       url=$(pacman -Sddp $1)
        filename=$(basename $url)
        if [ ! -f "$pac_cache/$filename" ]; then
-               if ! spacman -Sdw --noconfirm $1 >&2; then
+               if ! spacman -Sddw --noconfirm $1 >&2; then
                        error "Failed to download $1"
                        return 1
                fi