]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commitdiff
contrib: update .gitignore
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
contrib/.gitignore

index afbca0fb184e4fd461e28ce65bcc0e72d9fc8cdc..a18181357ab99d1424d6e9fd941251a727c000d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 bacman
 bash_completion
+checkupdates
 paccache
 pacdiff
 paclist