]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commitdiff
pacdiff: Add quit to found pacnew options
authorJonathan Frazier <eyeswide@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Frazier <eyeswide@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
contrib/pacdiff.sh.in

index 47779d6bf1ffe59c7e74fd58be6b272aaf8b90a1..16365d3e0e8cd1919150ead549e835c9681fb892 100644 (file)
@@ -82,16 +82,17 @@ while IFS= read -u 3 -r -d '' pacfile; do
                msg2 "Files are identical, removing..."
                rm -v "$pacfile"
        else
-               ask "(V)iew, (S)kip, (R)emove %s, (O)verwrite with %s: [v/s/r/o] " "$file_type" "$file_type"
+               ask "(V)iew, (S)kip, (R)emove %s, (O)verwrite with %s, (Q)uit: [v/s/r/o/q] " "$file_type" "$file_type"
                while read c; do
                        case $c in
+                               q|Q) exit 0;;
                                r|R) rm -v "$pacfile"; break ;;
                                o|O) mv -v "$pacfile" "$file"; break ;;
                                v|V)
                                $diffprog "$pacfile" "$file"
                                rm -iv "$pacfile"; break ;;
                                s|S) break ;;
-                               *) ask "Invalid answer. Try again: [v/s/r/o] "; continue ;;
+                               *) ask "Invalid answer. Try again: [v/s/r/o/q] "; continue ;;
                        esac
                done
        fi