]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commitdiff
Fix typo
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
src/pacman/package.c

index 42a8635e6b6037c813c8311e0fcae458833aba8b..eab28731328e3d01622010b4ce4e21ee225dfc84 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ void print_installed(alpm_db_t *db_local, alpm_pkg_t *pkg)
 }
 
 /**
- * Display the defails of a search.
+ * Display the details of a search.
  * @param db the database we're searching
  * @param targets the targets we're searching for
  * @param show_status show if the package is also in the local db