]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commitdiff
Clarify inter-conflicts message
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 01:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +1000)
Use a clear message rather than using a made up word to describe what
we are doing.

Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
src/pacman/callback.c

index c57ef34a3e8508098536cb28fcc4f55b400fb532..d0b7c409cf8bb19402b57f50ddbb5f50da341f20 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ void cb_event(alpm_event_t event, void *data1, void *data2)
                        printf(_("resolving dependencies...\n"));
                        break;
                case ALPM_EVENT_INTERCONFLICTS_START:
-                       printf(_("looking for inter-conflicts...\n"));
+                       printf(_("looking for conflicting packages...\n"));
                        break;
                case ALPM_EVENT_ADD_START:
                        if(config->noprogressbar) {