]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
conflict.c: fix directory ownership check
authorAndrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 13:15:40 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 01:13:46 +0000 (11:13 +1000)
commitd8c2ab0e6f52d9a790b608c254761ab4888bd547
tree8757702b8b428337c06056f8e3e24efc6d7664c4
parent15b667ef36c1720e12160f2ca983f9783ddaf3e4
conflict.c: fix directory ownership check

* append "/" to directories before searching package file lists
* use lstat over stat so symlinks aren't resolved
* fix the inverted check for stat's return value

Signed-off-by: Andrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
lib/libalpm/conflict.c
test/pacman/tests/fileconflict031.py [new file with mode: 0644]
test/pacman/tests/fileconflict032.py [new file with mode: 0644]