]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
pacscripts: Update for pacman changes
authorKarol Blazewicz <karol.blazewicz@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:48:39 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 02:55:57 +0000 (12:55 +1000)
commitcd421c83832adb0a81a8a5b5c3d0ad3cd91c2adb
tree5aa668a64a9087d663d6ce2f06907c221de88a57
parent85fde7038f6cf3fdfb688dfecf60dc3ca5dd03ab
pacscripts: Update for pacman changes

Changes to pacman mean that -Sp can be called without root permissions
and '-d' needs passed twice to completely ignore dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Karol Błażewicz <karol.blazewicz at gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
contrib/pacscripts.sh.in