]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
Carry a copy of gpgme.m4
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:42:40 +0000 (22:42 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +1000)
commitbcbb6a56a16bc875ec7f28ce832ccb14787cf445
treea9246f28d1053b759f55ec95a2754db873eda270
parentec24d814abdce4a7e48d78dba99fa1a38220de91
Carry a copy of gpgme.m4

On systems without gpgme installed, autoreconf will fail with an unrelated
error message unless the gpgme.m4 file is present.

Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
m4/.gitignore
m4/gpgme.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]