]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
die if '-' is given with empty stdin
authorAndrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 03:45:05 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 03:47:32 +0000 (13:47 +1000)
commitab3d8478c23dd3f256da89c2a2a27f8a7f3d3893
tree1a857dee80c7d50029eec41acf2a8d8fe92bfe74
parent9574bfd6c873d70e29a5003461b2d691f134c8ab
die if '-' is given with empty stdin

Several operations default to all packages/repos/etc if no targets are
provided.  If a user provides '-' they almost certainly expect there to
be targets on stdin and will be surprised if pacman falls back to the
default because there are none.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
src/pacman/pacman.c