]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
Fix typo
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +1000)
commit58832b0d7cb44b2842b7dba2f139009b3b2d93bb
tree1a60aa506ee1035a0f28f7a63d362e3dce1e2f00
parent66f3b93331a3c376b1eadc5abfb3e630118a7de5
Fix typo

Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
src/pacman/package.c