]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
makepkg: allow make-style environment var overrides
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 22:04:37 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 01:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +1000)
commit3d3c7ebb0dfef248c53f7cfc3730ed3fd89756a9
treeadcc1dc75af76ff3c4a600b0427944405c219fc7
parent9085aa43224474bc2c943f4d268d8dd4b735a665
makepkg: allow make-style environment var overrides

This allows for VAR=value and VAR+=value variable declarations.

Signed-off-by: Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
doc/makepkg.8.txt
scripts/makepkg.sh.in