]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
Patch ltmain on autoreconf
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 04:37:53 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +1000)
commit28cb22e3c20676c42a08593b5553ee896b53e030
tree5b8234351bb357f90dbb13b865bdaaf92dd9d37c
parent1438377401431af3872e2a0c323fb804802242ad
Patch ltmain on autoreconf

We used to carry a patched version of ltmain in our repos to fix libtools
issues with -Wl,-as-needed. Now that ltmain is "generated" by autoreconf,
we manually patch it afterwards.

Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
autogen.sh
build-aux/.gitignore
build-aux/ltmain-asneeded.patch [new file with mode: 0644]