]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
Use autoreconf in autogen.sh
authorAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 04:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +1000)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 03:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +1000)
commit1438377401431af3872e2a0c323fb804802242ad
tree0f07b1650eb881e40b442546b8016eef7d80b447
parent96a4d1ca049a6e091cc65f4082693ef554da86bf
Use autoreconf in autogen.sh

Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
autogen.sh
configure.ac