]> wolfpit.net Git - tool/Arch-pacman/.git/commit
Make --unrequired filter packages that are optdep as well
authorOlivier Brunel <i.am.jack.mail@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 08:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerAllan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +1000)
commit00513823dc9e15c4de12c02f8faa4dd72ca4ee4e
tree16b537418c0250a3cd84a6c06f97e0bb2491f4b2
parentd7d4f47d63e88a0b79eb2f77d83df218dfa359a0
Make --unrequired filter packages that are optdep as well

Specify it twice to only filter direct dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Olivier Brunel <i.am.jack.mail@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
doc/pacman.8.txt
src/pacman/pacman.c
src/pacman/query.c