projects/muckhacker/.git
4 years agoAdd note about divshot master python3 origin/HEAD origin/master
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:58:20 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Add note about divshot

7 years agoupdate app.py links to jinja
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:26:42 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
update app.py links to jinja

7 years agoadd divshot config
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:25:32 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
add divshot config

7 years ago.jinja all the things
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:24:25 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
.jinja all the things

7 years agorename base templates to .jinja
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:21:42 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
rename base templates to .jinja

7 years agoremove vendorized EpicEditor
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
remove vendorized EpicEditor

7 years agode-parsely-ize the flask description
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:24:09 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
de-parsely-ize the flask description

remove parsely analytics template

7 years agoinitial commit of muckhacker
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:21:05 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
initial commit of muckhacker

7 years agosync structure
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:20:04 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
sync structure

7 years agomove all old stuff into attic/
Andrew Montalenti [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:06:55 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
move all old stuff into attic/

8 years agoMore readable
Nick Skelsey [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:07:58 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
More readable

8 years agoUpdate README.md
Nick Skelsey [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 17:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
Update README.md

8 years agoMerge pull request #2 from NSkelsey/master
Nick Skelsey [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:40:02 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Merge pull request #2 from NSkelsey/master

Changed editor, added admin, broke out api

8 years agofixed editor content loading, added functionality behind create post button
nskelsey [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:30:56 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
fixed editor content loading, added functionality behind create post button

8 years agoleft out updates from last commit...
nskelsey [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:04:51 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
left out updates from last commit...

8 years agochanged WSIWYG to a markdown editor. Also broke api out into its own
nskelsey [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 01:30:34 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
changed WSIWYG to a markdown editor. Also broke api out into its own
file.

8 years agoadmin index added... checkpointing
nskelsey [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 04:41:45 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
admin index added... checkpointing

8 years agocsrf protection added, minor tweaks to models
nskelsey [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:19:45 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
csrf protection added, minor tweaks to models

8 years agologin added, very rough
nskelsey [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 06:30:49 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
login added, very rough

8 years agomoar fabric
nskelsey [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 02:17:22 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
moar fabric

8 years agoMerge pull request #1 from NSkelsey/master
Nick Skelsey [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 01:47:47 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Merge pull request #1 from NSkelsey/master

Created basic post API using mongo and a post editor using medium-editor

8 years agominor updates; fab provision was changed
nskelsey [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 01:34:32 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
minor updates; fab provision was changed

8 years agoRemoving files in app/
nskelsey [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:31:18 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Removing files in app/

8 years agoMoved the whole webcore into mucklib and built out a demo editor
nskelsey [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:28:28 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Moved the whole webcore into mucklib and built out a demo editor

8 years agoBongo mongo
nskelsey [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 00:38:29 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Bongo mongo

8 years agoCreated basic post API using memory for (non)persistence
nskelsey [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 08:32:36 +0000 (03:32 -0500)]
Created basic post API using memory for (non)persistence

8 years agosmall fix to fabfile related to grunt
Andrew Montalenti [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 20:07:16 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
small fix to fabfile related to grunt

8 years agoinitial commit of Muckhacker skeleton project
Andrew Montalenti [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:51:28 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
initial commit of Muckhacker skeleton project

including mucklib and fabfile for managing EC2 server

8 years agoadd various definitions
Andrew Montalenti [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:09:31 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
add various definitions

9 years agoInitial commit
Andrew Montalenti [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:16:59 +0000 (06:16 -0800)]
Initial commit