projects/byro/byro/.git
21 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' master origin/HEAD origin/master
Daniel Ehlers [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 20:01:53 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

21 months agoMANIFEST: add locales to wheel
Moritz [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 20:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
MANIFEST: add locales to wheel

21 months agoMANIFEST: add public and office templates to wheel
Moritz [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:37:15 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
MANIFEST: add public and office templates to wheel

21 months agoMANIFEST: add templates to wheel
Moritz Fago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 19:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
MANIFEST: add templates to wheel

21 months agoCreate MANIFEST.in
MoritzFago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 03:18:26 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
Create MANIFEST.in

21 months agoFix code style
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:34:48 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
Fix code style

21 months agodo it the right way.
Annika Hannig [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
do it the right way.

21 months agoFix missing attribute on real transactions source
Annika Hannig [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Fix missing attribute  on real transactions source

21 months agoApply code style
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:33:38 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Apply code style

21 months ago[transactions]: Transactions should only have either multiple debits or multiple...
lemoer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
[transactions]: Transactions should only have either multiple debits or multiple credits.

Otherwise the cash flow is not clear.

21 months ago[members] Rename new settings name
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:58:27 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
[members] Rename new settings name

21 months ago[members] Add configuration option to calculate member fees from a certain date only
lemoer [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 23:15:08 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
[members] Add configuration option to calculate member fees from a certain date only

This feature is especially useful if the organization was later migrated to byro
and the membership fees of members from the past are not to be billed. Leave
the field empty if you do not have this requirement and you want to invoice all
members from the beginning of their membership.

21 months agoFix breaking test
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 00:10:43 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Fix breaking test

21 months agoAdd GitHub actions
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:46:44 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Add GitHub actions

21 months agoUpdate translations file
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:42:30 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Update translations file

21 months agoFix locale settings
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:42:21 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Fix locale settings

21 months agoExclude tests from packaging
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Exclude tests from packaging

21 months agoAdd and run docformatter
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:09:08 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Add and run docformatter

21 months agoSpellcheck docs
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Spellcheck docs

21 months agoFix warnings
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 22:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Fix warnings

21 months agoFix breaking tests
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 22:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Fix breaking tests

23 months agoFix README
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Fix README

closes #116

23 months agoRelease v0.0.1
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 11:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Release v0.0.1

23 months agoNever commit local config files
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 01:43:42 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Never commit local config files

23 months agoMinor docs wording
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 01:40:45 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
Minor docs wording

23 months agoDocument byro.cfg in developer setup
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 01:38:07 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Document byro.cfg in developer setup

Closes #133

2 years agoMake member tokens unique
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 09:42:37 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Make member tokens unique

2 years agoFix mail sending bug
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 09:42:10 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix mail sending bug

2 years agoRemove broken import
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 08:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Remove broken import

2 years agoFix form saving bug
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 03:21:06 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Fix form saving bug

2 years agoUpdate translations
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 03:20:00 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoAdd user page link to email footer
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 03:12:15 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
Add user page link to email footer

2 years agoShow published member data
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 02:38:41 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
Show published member data

2 years agoAdd individual opt-in levels
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 02:28:04 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
Add individual opt-in levels

2 years agoFix broken links in documentation
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:21:11 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Fix broken links in documentation

2 years agoUpdate translations
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:17:30 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoWhitelist documentation URLs
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:07:45 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Whitelist documentation URLs

2 years agoReduce test warnings
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:06:35 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Reduce test warnings

2 years agoUpdate dependencies
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:58:56 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Update dependencies

2 years agoUpdate isort
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Update isort

2 years agoStop testing against 3.5
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:50:02 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Stop testing against 3.5

2 years agoTry to fix docs build
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:48:31 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Try to fix docs build

2 years agoRun flake8
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:46:13 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Run flake8

2 years agoRun linters
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:40:26 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Run linters

2 years agoLess ugly url naming
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:38:21 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Less ugly url naming

2 years agoRemove config option for member visibility
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:36:55 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Remove config option for member visibility

2 years agoproduction/setup.sh enhancements (#128)
Claus F. Strasburger [Sat, 28 Mar 2020 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
production/setup.sh enhancements (#128)

* make setup.py work on BSD / Mac OSX

* remove the question from collectstatic

* add "manage" and "db" plumbing helpers

* make "plugin" a little nicer

2 years agoTry to get docs to build again
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 14:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Try to get docs to build again

2 years agoAdd and use check-manifest
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add and use check-manifest

Ref #124

2 years agoAdd MANIFEST.in
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Add MANIFEST.in

Closes #124

2 years agoTry to get system byro version
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Try to get system byro version

Ref #125

2 years agoDon't show error when trying to find git
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:04:27 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Don't show error when trying to find git

Closes #125

2 years agoerror: No module named 'byro.common.settings'
MoritzFago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 02:46:24 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
error: No module named 'byro.common.settings'

2 years agoerror: No module named 'byro.common'
MoritzFago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 02:40:26 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
error: No module named 'byro.common'

2 years agoAdd scripts to deploy via docker container (#123)
Claus F. Strasburger [Mon, 16 Mar 2020 16:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Add scripts to deploy via docker container (#123)

* Dockerfile: make image smaller

by removing apt cache after installing

* Dockerfile: also install gunicorn

so we can use the docker container in prod

* production: add setup script

- Fills initial config
- Builds docker containers
- Runs migrations and collectstatic
- creates superuser
- runs nginx for static assets

* setup: add helper script to install fints plugin

* Add rst documentation for docker-compose

* typo in setup.sh

* Minor fixes in documentation

2 years agoFix missing bracket in membership due calculation (#120)
lemoer [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 05:06:22 +0000 (06:06 +0100)]
Fix missing bracket in membership due calculation (#120)

Error trace:

ERROR 2020-02-24 00:39:41,938 django.request log Internal Server Error: /members/list
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/src/byro/members/models.py", line 574, in get_dues
    end = _now.replace(day=self.start.day).date()
ValueError: day is out of range for month

During handling of the above exception, another exception occurred:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/Django-2.2.9-py3.8.egg/django/core/handlers/exception.py", line 34, in inner
    response = get_response(request)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/Django-2.2.9-py3.8.egg/django/core/handlers/base.py", line 115, in _get_response
    response = self.process_exception_by_middleware(e, request)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/Django-2.2.9-py3.8.egg/django/core/handlers/base.py", line 113, in _get_response
    response = wrapped_callback(request, *callback_args, **callback_kwargs)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/Django-2.2.9-py3.8.egg/django/views/generic/base.py", line 71, in view
    return self.dispatch(request, *args, **kwargs)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/env/lib/python3.8/site-packages/Django-2.2.9-py3.8.egg/django/views/generic/base.py", line 97, in dispatch
    return handler(request, *args, **kwargs)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/src/byro/office/views/members.py", line 116, in post
    member.update_liabilites()
  File "/usr/lib/python3.8/contextlib.py", line 75, in inner
    return func(*args, **kwds)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/src/byro/members/models.py", line 428, in update_liabilites
    membership_range, membership_dues = membership.get_dues(_now=_now)
  File "/home/lemoer/tmp/byro/src/byro/members/models.py", line 576, in get_dues
    end = _now + relativedelta(day=1, months=1, days=-1).date()
AttributeError: 'relativedelta' object has no attribute 'date'

2 years agoCode style
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 13:55:56 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Code style

2 years agoImprove BIC check
Henryk Plötz [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Improve BIC check

2 years agoFix code style
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Fix code style

2 years agoAdd BIC check
Henryk Plötz [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 15:15:35 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Add BIC check

2 years agoFix display of messages.error
Henryk Plötz [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix display of messages.error

2 years agoFix get_authenticated_data() for objects with UUID pk.
Henryk Plötz [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:01:42 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Fix get_authenticated_data() for objects with UUID pk.
This potentially changes the authenticated data layout, so increase the hash_ver.

2 years agoFix offline compression after breaking in 56d81988f36a792585c13a3e539523781b977e4b
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 15:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Fix offline compression after breaking in 56d81988f36a792585c13a3e539523781b977e4b

2 years agoFix copy and paste bug, also: allow running on Windows
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 12:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Fix copy and paste bug, also: allow running on Windows

2 years agoFlatten uuid.UUID to str on LogEntry
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 12:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Flatten uuid.UUID to str on LogEntry

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Henryk Plötz [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 09:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

# Conflicts:
# src/byro/common/context_processors.py

2 years agoFix import ordering
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:14:16 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Fix import ordering

2 years agoUse black completely in travis origin/black
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Use black completely in travis

2 years agoUse black
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:08:19 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Use black

2 years agoWarn when running as root
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Warn when running as root

2 years agoFix date format for bootstrap-datepicker
Henryk Plötz [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:09:56 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Fix date format for bootstrap-datepicker

2 years agoUse repeat() over range() where possible
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:39:22 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Use repeat() over range() where possible

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years ago[office] Handle byro.members.finance.sepadd.mandate_reference_assigned log entry
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
[office] Handle byro.members.finance.sepadd.mandate_reference_assigned log entry

2 years ago[office] Handle byro.members.finance.sepadd.mandate_reference_assigned log entry
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
[office] Handle byro.members.finance.sepadd.mandate_reference_assigned log entry

2 years ago[members] Ignore unpaid memberships when calculating liabilities
Henryk Plötz [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:59:42 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
[members] Ignore unpaid memberships when calculating liabilities

2 years agoFix schwifty version pin
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:23:44 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Fix schwifty version pin

2 years ago[SepaProfile] Improve handling of invalid IBAN/BIC
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:18:00 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
[SepaProfile] Improve handling of invalid IBAN/BIC

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:48:53 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years ago[SepaProfile] Require schwifty, provide iban_parsed property and a full sepa_direct_d...
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
[SepaProfile] Require schwifty, provide iban_parsed property and a full sepa_direct_debit_state property

2 years ago[members] Add MemberQuerySet, add with_active_membership() helper method
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
[members] Add MemberQuerySet, add with_active_membership() helper method

2 years ago[SepaProfile] Add mandate state field
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
[SepaProfile] Add mandate state field

2 years ago[SepaProfile] Update translations
Henryk Plötz [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
[SepaProfile] Update translations

2 years agoAdd correct contributors list location
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:16:14 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Add correct contributors list location

Closes #111

2 years agoFix setup documentation
vollkorn1982 [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Fix setup documentation

Refs #111

- The path to the requirements.txt for the documentation has moved
- Add a line for using the environment which is created
- The dependency information has moved form several requirements.txt files
into the setup.py file.

2 years agoFix balance creation count
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 13:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Fix balance creation count

2 years agoAdd missing pylama config
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:57:48 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add missing pylama config

2 years agoFix incorrect import
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fix incorrect import

2 years agoUnbound local. Do as I mean, not as I say.
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Unbound local. Do as I mean, not as I say.

2 years agoFix email handling in balance creation
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Fix email handling in balance creation

2 years ago[members] Fix CSV import ignoring of empty columns
Henryk Plötz [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
[members] Fix CSV import ignoring of empty columns

2 years ago[members] Improve CSV import: Ignore empty columns, ignore old value None and new...
Henryk Plötz [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 12:10:06 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
[members] Improve CSV import: Ignore empty columns, ignore old value None and new value ''

2 years ago[members] Field-API: Automatically call .save() when a property is changed
Henryk Plötz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
[members] Field-API: Automatically call .save() when a property is changed

2 years ago[office] Implement Member modification for uploaded member list (if database ID prese...
Henryk Plötz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
[office] Implement Member modification for uploaded member list (if database ID present in list)

2 years ago[tests] Add upload list and modify check
Henryk Plötz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
[tests] Add upload list and modify check

2 years ago[office] Fix MemberDataView: Show form validation errors
Henryk Plötz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
[office] Fix MemberDataView: Show form validation errors

2 years ago[tests] Test MemberSepa__iban setter
Henryk Plötz [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
[tests] Test MemberSepa__iban setter

2 years agoTry to fix breaking tests
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 21:04:18 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Try to fix breaking tests

2 years agoStyle fixes
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 21:01:31 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Style fixes

3 years agoUse enumerate over range(len())
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 22 May 2019 12:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Use enumerate over range(len())