projects/byro/byro-gemeinnuetzigkeit/.git
2 years agoTypeError: Unknown option(s) for compilemessages command: interactive. master origin/HEAD origin/master
MoritzFago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 02:20:45 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
TypeError: Unknown option(s) for compilemessages command: interactive.

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from MoritzFago/patch-1
MoritzFago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 02:12:38 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from MoritzFago/patch-1

Fix moduleError: django not found

2 years agoFix moduleError: django not found origin/patch-1
MoritzFago [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 02:07:50 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Fix moduleError: django not found

 by moving import after install

3 years agoRename document category to a scoped value (byro_gemeinnuetzigkeit.receipt).
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Rename document category to a scoped value (byro_gemeinnuetzigkeit.receipt).
Add self-description of these document_categories to the ByroPluginMeta
Add data migration to change existing documents in the database

3 years agoAlso print member name (not just address) in donation receipt
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Also print member name (not just address) in donation receipt

3 years agoLog creation of receipt
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:18:41 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Log creation of receipt

3 years agoDatum im Unterschriften-Feld sollte lokalisiert sein.
Daniel Molkentin [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Datum im Unterschriften-Feld sollte lokalisiert sein.

3 years agoFurther fixes for new Booking model
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Further fixes for new Booking model

3 years agoFix copy'n'paste error
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Fix copy'n'paste error

3 years agoAdd missing import
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Add missing import

3 years agoWork with new Booking model
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Work with new Booking model

4 years agoFix configuration base class
Tobias Kunze [Fri, 11 May 2018 11:15:57 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Fix configuration base class

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from henryk/patch-1
Tobias Kunze [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 11:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from henryk/patch-1

Make byro-gemeinnuetzigkeit Python 3.5 compatible

4 years agoMake byro-gemeinnuetzigkeit Python 3.5 compatible
Henryk Plötz [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 20:17:59 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Make byro-gemeinnuetzigkeit Python 3.5 compatible

4 years agoAdd translations
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:33:00 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Add translations

4 years agoAdd mail sending view
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 19:33:30 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add mail sending view

4 years agoAdd mail template
Tobias Kunze [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 19:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add mail template

4 years agoadd values "in words" for German donation form
Andreas Madsack [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
add values "in words" for German donation form

4 years agoless space above "Hinweis" to stay on one page
Andreas Madsack [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:27:04 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
less space above "Hinweis" to stay on one page

4 years agouse veranlagungszeitraum variable in pdf generation
Andreas Madsack [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
use veranlagungszeitraum variable in pdf generation

4 years agoRequire reportlab
Tobias Kunze [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 18:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Require reportlab

4 years agoAdd requirements
Tobias Kunze [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Add requirements

4 years agoBetter display
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Better display

4 years agoGenerate the bloody pdf
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:27:15 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Generate the bloody pdf

4 years agoReasons run longer than 50 chars
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Reasons run longer than 50 chars

4 years agoCatch render exception
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Catch render exception

4 years agoAdd some PDF constants
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:18:41 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Add some PDF constants

4 years agoAdd more required fields
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 18:18:14 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Add more required fields

4 years agoDelete early, delete often
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Delete early, delete often

4 years agoEarly queryset evaluation to avoid deleting new objects
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:20:34 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Early queryset evaluation to avoid deleting new objects

4 years agoCall generation command
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Call generation command

4 years agoShow current receipts
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Show current receipts

4 years agoIntroduce document category
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Introduce document category

4 years agoAdd a template
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Add a template

4 years agoAdd frontend scaffolding
Tobias Kunze [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Add frontend scaffolding

4 years agoAdd configuration model
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:20:04 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Add configuration model

4 years agoInitial commit
Tobias Kunze [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:13:37 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Initial commit