projects/AA/.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' master origin/master
Jan Girlich [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:19:08 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agobump version !minor 3.1.0
Jan Girlich [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:03:22 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of gitlab.com:pythonfoo/AA into develop
Jan Girlich [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 05:55:12 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' of gitlab.com:pythonfoo/AA into develop

3 years agoNew: Add zip code statistics map for Germany
Martin Müller [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:13:09 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
New: Add zip code statistics map for Germany

3 years agobump version !
Jan Girlich [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
bump version !

3 years agoFix: Text on buttons on index page cut off on small screens
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Fix: Text on buttons on index page cut off on small screens

3 years agoFix: Showing search result table
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fix: Showing search result table

3 years agoFix: Install exactly the required dependencies in the starting script
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Fix: Install exactly the required dependencies in the starting script

3 years agobump version ! 3.0.1
Jan Girlich [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
bump version !

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 19:19:24 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoMerge branch '273-button-auf-startseite-ist-zu-klein-fur-label' into 'develop' origin/277-statistik-tage-des-jahres-in-dem-mitglieder-eintraten
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0000)]
Merge branch '273-button-auf-startseite-ist-zu-klein-fur-label' into 'develop'

Resolve "Button auf Startseite ist zu klein für Label"

Closes #273

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!148

3 years agoFix: Text on buttons on index page cut off on small screens
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Fix: Text on buttons on index page cut off on small screens

3 years agoMerge branch '272-jquery-tablesorter-js-fehlt' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
Merge branch '272-jquery-tablesorter-js-fehlt' into 'develop'

Resolve "jQuery-tablesorter.js fehlt"

Closes #272

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!147

3 years agoFix: Showing search result table
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:09:15 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fix: Showing search result table

3 years agoMerge branch '274-start_server-sh-should-not-modify-pipfile-lock' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Merge branch '274-start_server-sh-should-not-modify-pipfile-lock' into 'develop'

Resolve "start_server.sh should not modify Pipfile.lock"

Closes #274

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!146

3 years agoFix: Install exactly the required dependencies in the starting script
Jan Girlich [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Fix: Install exactly the required dependencies in the starting script

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agobump version !minor 3.0.0
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:43:00 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoMerge branch '154-suchfelder-verschwinden' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:32:32 +0000 (08:32 +0000)]
Merge branch '154-suchfelder-verschwinden' into 'develop'

Resolve "Suchfelder verschwinden"

Closes #154

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!139

3 years agoNew: Redo of starting page for weekly workflow
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:18:17 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
New: Redo of starting page for weekly workflow

3 years agoFix: Remove unused javascript and bootstrap
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused javascript and bootstrap

3 years agoFix: Remove unused html file
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused html file

3 years agoFix: Remove unused form
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused form

3 years agoNew: Remove unused Doppel-Erfa tools
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:53:12 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
New: Remove unused Doppel-Erfa tools

3 years agoNew: Bootstrap4 and some frontend clean-ups
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:23:41 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
New: Bootstrap4 and some frontend clean-ups

3 years agoFix: Remove unnessecary api index page
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:20:17 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unnessecary api index page

3 years agoFix: Remove unused html template
Jan Girlich [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:07:35 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused html template

3 years agoFix: Remove unused template file
Jan Girlich [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused template file

3 years agoFix: Highlight Chaos Numbers in the transaction view without first clicking on it
Jan Girlich [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fix: Highlight Chaos Numbers in the transaction view without first clicking on it

3 years agoNew: Directly send users to the member search form instead of an empty page
Jan Girlich [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 17:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
New: Directly send users to the member search form instead of an empty page

3 years agoFix: Remove unused delete email address function
Jan Girlich [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 13:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused delete email address function

3 years agoFix: Remove unused HTML template
Jan Girlich [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 12:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Fix: Remove unused HTML template

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into 154-suchfelder-verschwinden
Jan Girlich [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop' into 154-suchfelder-verschwinden

3 years agoNew: Add information consent field to emails
Jan Girlich [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:03:19 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
New: Add information consent field to emails

3 years agoMerge branch '262-prozess-zum-wechsel-von-fordermitglied-nach-vollmitglied-bauen...
Jan Girlich [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:31:24 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Merge branch '262-prozess-zum-wechsel-von-fordermitglied-nach-vollmitglied-bauen' into 'develop'

Resolve "Prozess zum Wechsel von Fördermitglied nach Vollmitglied bauen"

Closes #262

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!134

3 years agoNew: Add button for changing supporter to member in search
Jan Girlich [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:24:50 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
New: Add button for changing supporter to member in search

3 years agoNew: Feature for changing supporters to members
piko [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
New: Feature for changing supporters to members

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agobump version !minor 2.3.2
Jan Girlich [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:24:30 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoFix: Reset gpg database to initial test set
Jan Girlich [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Fix: Reset gpg database to initial test set

3 years agoMerge branch '259-kein-url-decode-in-text-mail-templates-machen' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Merge branch '259-kein-url-decode-in-text-mail-templates-machen' into 'develop'

Resolve "Kein URL-decode in Text-Mail-Templates machen"

Closes #259

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!145

3 years agoFix: Special characters in emails showing up as HTML-escaped
Jan Girlich [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Fix: Special characters in emails showing up as HTML-escaped

3 years agoFix: Special characters in letters showing up as HTML-escaped
Jan Girlich [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Fix: Special characters in letters showing up as HTML-escaped

3 years agoNew: Scannable Chaos Number in letters to members
Jan Girlich [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:29:52 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
New: Scannable Chaos Number in letters to members

3 years agoFix: Overflowing DS address labels breaking the layout
Jan Girlich [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:46:33 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Fix: Overflowing DS address labels breaking the layout

3 years agoFix: Properly display non-ASCII characters in DS address labels
Jan Girlich [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Fix: Properly display non-ASCII characters in DS address labels

3 years agoFix: Avoid wrapping of return address on DS labels on office machine
Jan Girlich [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Fix: Avoid wrapping of return address on DS labels on office machine

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoSmaller font for return address in DS labels, because it turns out differently on...
Jan Girlich [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Smaller font for return address in DS labels, because it turns out differently on the office machine

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agobump version !minor 2.3.1
Jan Girlich [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:31:58 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoFix: Typo in English letter footer
Jan Girlich [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:30:26 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Fix: Typo in English letter footer

3 years agoFix: Print € instead of ?
Jan Girlich [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 08:30:01 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Fix: Print € instead of ?

3 years agoFix: Ensure machine-readability of address labels
Jan Girlich [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix: Ensure machine-readability of address labels

3 years agoFix: Remove blank line before country in DS address labels
Jan Girlich [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Fix: Remove blank line before country in DS address labels

3 years agoFix: Remove blank line before country in DS address labels
Jan Girlich [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 18:09:20 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Fix: Remove blank line before country in DS address labels

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoMerge branch '269-leerzeile-in-adresse-entfernen' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:11:48 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Merge branch '269-leerzeile-in-adresse-entfernen' into 'develop'

Resolve "Leerzeile in Adresse entfernen"

Closes #269

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!144

3 years agoFix: Remove empty line in address
Jan Girlich [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 12:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Fix: Remove empty line in address

3 years agobump version !minor 2.3.0
Jan Girlich [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:53:19 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoFix: Show notification consent in member edit dialog
Jan Girlich [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:47:10 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Fix: Show notification consent in member edit dialog

3 years agoChg: Use Mannheim as return address for DS
Jan Girlich [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Chg: Use Mannheim as return address for DS

3 years agoMerge branch '268-fur-datenschleudern-keine-chaosnummern-auf-das-adresslabel-drucken...
Jan Girlich [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:58:27 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
Merge branch '268-fur-datenschleudern-keine-chaosnummern-auf-das-adresslabel-drucken' into 'develop'

Resolve "Für Datenschleudern keine Chaosnummern auf das Adresslabel drucken"

Closes #268

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!143

3 years agoNew: Use random delivery number instead of Chaos Number of DS
Jan Girlich [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:54:35 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
New: Use random delivery number instead of Chaos Number of DS

3 years agoMerge branch '257-premiumaddress-label-einbauen' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Merge branch '257-premiumaddress-label-einbauen' into 'develop'

Resolve "PremiumAddress-Label einbauen"

Closes #256 and #257

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!142

3 years agoMerge branch '256-adress-etiketten-nach-postleitzahlen-sortiert-ausgeben' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Merge branch '256-adress-etiketten-nach-postleitzahlen-sortiert-ausgeben' into 'develop'

Resolve "Adress-Etiketten nach Postleitzahlen sortiert ausgeben"

Closes #256

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!141

3 years agoMerge branch '256-adress-etiketten-nach-postleitzahlen-sortiert-ausgeben' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
Merge branch '256-adress-etiketten-nach-postleitzahlen-sortiert-ausgeben' into 'develop'

Resolve "Adress-Etiketten nach Postleitzahlen sortiert ausgeben"

Closes #256

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!141

3 years agoNew: Sort DS address labels for easier shipping
Jan Girlich [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:06:25 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
New: Sort DS address labels for easier shipping

3 years agoNew: dev: Remove unused member display function
Jan Girlich [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 06:45:22 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
New: dev: Remove unused member display function

3 years agomore bootstrap changes
Jan Girlich [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
more bootstrap changes

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into 154-suchfelder-verschwinden
Jan Girlich [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:38:03 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into 154-suchfelder-verschwinden

3 years agoNew: Redo webinterface in Bootstrap4
Jan Girlich [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
New: Redo webinterface in Bootstrap4

3 years agoMerge branch '267-letters-sollte-nicht-unversendbare-nachrichten-beinhalten' into...
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Merge branch '267-letters-sollte-nicht-unversendbare-nachrichten-beinhalten' into 'develop'

Resolve ""Letters" sollte nicht unversendbare Nachrichten beinhalten"

Closes #267

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!140

3 years agoNew: Clean up statistics for mail queue and point out unreachable messages
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:27:32 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
New: Clean up statistics for mail queue and point out unreachable messages

3 years agoFix: Updated files for using any Python 3 version
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:04:33 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Fix: Updated files for using any Python 3 version

3 years agoFix: Updated files for using any Python 3 version
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:58:08 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Fix: Updated files for using any Python 3 version

3 years agoFix: Also install necessary dependencies when starting the server after an update
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:22:30 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Fix: Also install necessary dependencies when starting the server after an update

3 years agoFix: Avoid overwriting backups when starting the server multiple times on the same day
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Fix: Avoid overwriting backups when starting the server multiple times on the same day

3 years agoFix: Use any Python 3 version
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:01:09 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Fix: Use any Python 3 version

3 years agobump version !minor 2.2.1
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:35:43 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:35:01 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoNew: Automatically run newest version when calling start_server.sh
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 17:34:32 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
New: Automatically run newest version when calling start_server.sh

3 years agobump version !minor 2.2.0
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:50:37 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 05:49:03 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoMerge branch '265-newsletter-einwilligung' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
Merge branch '265-newsletter-einwilligung' into 'develop'

Resolve "Newsletter-Einwilligung"

Closes #265

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!138

3 years agoNew: Dev: Remove unused Docker and Vagrant artifacts and general file cleanup
Jan Girlich [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
New: Dev: Remove unused Docker and Vagrant artifacts and general file cleanup

3 years agoNew: Dev: Switching to pipenv for setting up the environment
Jan Girlich [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:58:22 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
New: Dev: Switching to pipenv for setting up the environment

3 years agoNew: Ask members for consent to receive notifications.
Jan Girlich [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:57:23 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
New: Ask members for consent to receive notifications.

3 years agoFix: Migrate address_unknown state after change from checkmark to counter
Jan Girlich [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:48:50 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Fix: Migrate address_unknown state after change from checkmark to counter

3 years agoMerge branch '264-zwei-postsendungen-versuchen-bevor-eine-adresse-als-endgultig-unzus...
Jan Girlich [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:32 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Merge branch '264-zwei-postsendungen-versuchen-bevor-eine-adresse-als-endgultig-unzustellbar-markiert-wird' into 'develop'

Resolve "Zwei Postsendungen versuchen, bevor eine Adresse als endgültig unzustellbar markiert wird"

Closes #264

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!136

3 years agoNew: A threshold for returned snail mail can be set, after which an address is regard...
Jan Girlich [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:03:19 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
New: A threshold for returned snail mail can be set, after which an address is regarded as unreachable

3 years agoMerge branch '266-vereinstisch-import-ist-defekt' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Merge branch '266-vereinstisch-import-ist-defekt' into 'develop'

Resolve "Vereinstisch-Import ist defekt"

Closes #266

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!135

3 years agoChg: Nicer code in displaying member's PGP key
Jan Girlich [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:44:31 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Chg: Nicer code in displaying member's PGP key

3 years agoFix: Crashes at import of Vereinstisch data
Jan Girlich [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:43:42 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Fix: Crashes at import of Vereinstisch data

3 years agoRemove coverage report from README.md
Jan Girlich [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:22:44 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
Remove coverage report from README.md

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' 2.1.0
Jan Girlich [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:46:19 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agobump version !minor origin/182-background-processes
Jan Girlich [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
bump version !minor

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop'

3 years agoMerge branch '238-suche-fur-die-datenschleuderabonenten' into 'develop'
Jan Girlich [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 07:41:32 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
Merge branch '238-suche-fur-die-datenschleuderabonenten' into 'develop'

Resolve "Suche für die Datenschleuderabonenten"

Closes #238

See merge request pythonfoo/AA!131