presentation/spottalk-ba
3 years agopresentation: adds last 2 slides and finalizes everything master
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:01:24 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
presentation: adds last 2 slides and finalizes everything

3 years agoslides/title: fixes typos + feedback
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
slides/title: fixes typos + feedback

3 years agoslides: first draft
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:13:58 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
slides: first draft

3 years agopresentation: setup name and email
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:58:59 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
presentation: setup name and email

3 years agoslides: switches titles to markdown style
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:14:52 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
slides: switches titles to markdown style

3 years agopresentation: adapts pandoc style format
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 22:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
presentation: adapts pandoc style format

3 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 18:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
init