slides: switches titles to markdown style
authorVincent Dahmen <4dahmen@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:14:52 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerVincent Dahmen <4dahmen@informatik.uni-hamburg.de>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:42:25 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit1bbe9c7cffa3ac0fc557ca86621412c792a6948f
tree89db3af190ebf54b8fc500513f6cc4579dee78df
parent85596d7c6a5fde83291b836bd3e42c9e473d1214
slides: switches titles to markdown style
presentation.tex
slides/01-motivations.md
slides/02-Methodology.md
slides/03-Experiments.md
slides/04-Schedule.md
slides/05-Contribution.md
slides/99-End.md