]> wolfpit.net Git - hardware/fuck_tomatoes/.git/log
hardware/fuck_tomatoes/.git
3 years agoTested package and detection lifecycles
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:47:17 +0000 (04:47 -0800)]
Tested package and detection lifecycles

3 years agot
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:43:31 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
t

3 years agoMonitoring for xy state
unknown [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:47:54 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
Monitoring for xy state

3 years agoAdded printer XY position sampling
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:10:09 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Added printer XY position sampling

3 years agoAdded some shit
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
Added some shit

3 years agoAdded
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Added

3 years agoAdded G-Code package structuring
Michael Reeves [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:31:44 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
Added G-Code package structuring

- Prepped for detection lifecycle integration

3 years agoRefactored and removed like one line lol`
Michael Reeves [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:18:13 +0000 (00:18 -0800)]
Refactored and removed like one line lol`

3 years agoAdded position saving and big structure refactoring
Michael Reeves [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:53:52 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
Added position saving and big structure refactoring

3 years agoAdded printer specific tweaks and G-Code updates
Michael Reeves [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:02:01 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Added printer specific tweaks and G-Code updates

3 years agoInitial Commit
unknown [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:39:14 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
Initial Commit