hardware/fuck_tomatoes/.git
3 years agoAdded live offset tuning master origin/HEAD origin/master
Michael Reeves [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:58:53 +0000 (04:58 -0800)]
Added live offset tuning

3 years agoI'm literally making cum
Michael Reeves [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:37:52 +0000 (02:37 -0800)]
I'm literally making cum

3 years agoReady for blob detection integration tests
unknown [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 08:30:58 +0000 (00:30 -0800)]
Ready for blob detection integration tests

3 years agoRefactored image processing into the current project structure
unknown [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 06:49:37 +0000 (22:49 -0800)]
Refactored image processing into the current project structure

3 years agoAdded more tuning tools
Michael Reeves [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:52:46 +0000 (02:52 -0800)]
Added more tuning tools

3 years agoAdded key tuning params/ sliders for pre-detection image processing
Michael Reeves [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:02:13 +0000 (02:02 -0800)]
Added key tuning params/ sliders for pre-detection image processing

3 years agoGot the blob detection working to the point I don't want to kill myself
unknown [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 12:05:52 +0000 (04:05 -0800)]
Got the blob detection working to the point I don't want to kill myself

3 years agoAdded some blob detection testing
unknown [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 11:01:23 +0000 (03:01 -0800)]
Added some blob detection testing

3 years agoMinimized G-Code package size to fit another detection point into each package
Michael Reeves [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 06:34:53 +0000 (22:34 -0800)]
Minimized G-Code package size to fit another detection point into each package

- Added limit to amount of allowed package points (4)

3 years agoTested package and detection lifecycles
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:47:17 +0000 (04:47 -0800)]
Tested package and detection lifecycles

3 years agot
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 12:43:31 +0000 (04:43 -0800)]
t

3 years agoMonitoring for xy state
unknown [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:47:54 +0000 (22:47 -0800)]
Monitoring for xy state

3 years agoAdded printer XY position sampling
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 03:10:09 +0000 (19:10 -0800)]
Added printer XY position sampling

3 years agoAdded some shit
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0800)]
Added some shit

3 years agoAdded
Michael Reeves [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Added

3 years agoAdded G-Code package structuring
Michael Reeves [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:31:44 +0000 (15:31 -0800)]
Added G-Code package structuring

- Prepped for detection lifecycle integration

3 years agoRefactored and removed like one line lol`
Michael Reeves [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 08:18:13 +0000 (00:18 -0800)]
Refactored and removed like one line lol`

3 years agoAdded position saving and big structure refactoring
Michael Reeves [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:53:52 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
Added position saving and big structure refactoring

3 years agoAdded printer specific tweaks and G-Code updates
Michael Reeves [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:02:01 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Added printer specific tweaks and G-Code updates

3 years agoInitial Commit
unknown [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:39:14 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
Initial Commit