hardware/bopit/.git
4 years agoIntegrated speech recognition master origin/HEAD origin/master
michael [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:01:04 +0000 (17:01 -1000)]
Integrated speech recognition

4 years agoInitital Commit
michael [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:51:12 +0000 (07:51 -1000)]
Initital Commit

4 years agoAdd project files.
michael [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:50:04 +0000 (07:50 -1000)]
Add project files.

4 years agoAdd .gitignore and .gitattributes.
michael [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:50:02 +0000 (07:50 -1000)]
Add .gitignore and .gitattributes.