experiments/neuronal-networks/DeepLearningPython35/.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from dgcampbe/patch-1 master origin/HEAD origin/master
Michał Dobrzanski [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:36:33 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #11 from dgcampbe/patch-1

Small update for Python 3

4 years agoAdd str() to variables being printed
Dane [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 22:04:26 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Add str() to variables being printed

I realized that the variables weren't strings despite having "%s" (I thought the "s" meant string) in Python 2. That is what you get for only dealing with Python 3. :P

4 years agoSmall update for Python 3
Dane [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 06:42:31 +0000 (01:42 -0500)]
Small update for Python 3

Changed two print statements to print functions to be compatible with Python 3 instead of Python 2.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from pa-m/master
Michał Dobrzański [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 09:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from pa-m/master

Avoid ImportError: cannot import name 'downsample'. New naming convention has been added in Theano 0.9 => use pool_2d instead

5 years agoAvoid ImportError: cannot import name 'downsample'
pa-m [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:39:27 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Avoid ImportError: cannot import name 'downsample'
Since a change in theano 0.9 downsample.max_pool_2d has to be replaced with pool.pool_2d.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from anandman/master
Michał Dobrzański [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 09:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from anandman/master

updated mnist_average_darkness.py for Python 3.5.2 - further improvements

5 years agoupdated for Python 3.5.2
anand m [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 21:58:16 +0000 (13:58 -0800)]
updated for Python 3.5.2

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Michał Dobrzański [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 10:00:59 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Update README.md

5 years agoWorking on network3.py - convolutional NN examples added
Michał Dobrzański [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 09:57:30 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Working on network3.py - convolutional NN examples added

5 years agoWorking Theano with CUDA7.5 Support at Ubuntu 16.04
Michał Dobrzański [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Working Theano with CUDA7.5 Support at Ubuntu 16.04

5 years agoWorking on network3.py and Theano with CUDA
Michał Dobrzański [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:46:01 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Working on network3.py and Theano with CUDA

5 years agoChapter 4 - vanishing gradient problem in a deep networks
Michał Dobrzański [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Chapter 4 - vanishing gradient problem in a deep networks

5 years agoEarly stopping implemented at network2.py
Michał Dobrzański [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Early stopping implemented at network2.py

5 years agoUpdated readme + 2nd example from 3rd chapter
Michał Dobrzański [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Updated readme + 2nd example from 3rd chapter

5 years agoCreate README.md
Michał Dobrzański [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Create README.md

5 years agoInitial files
Michał Dobrzański [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Initial files