ctf/hackover2018/web/cyberware/flag.git
3 years ago better delete everything ... so its safe master
CyberControlCenter [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 21:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
 better delete everything ... so its safe

3 years agoups did not happen. hide secret again
CyberControlCenter [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
ups did not happen. hide secret again

3 years agocyber secret flag
CyberControlCenter [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 21:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
cyber secret flag

5 years agopatched for use with cyber kanzlerin
CyberControlCenter [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
patched for use with cyber kanzlerin

5 years agomake cyber tool to call cyberwehr for cygeremergency
CyberControlCenter [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 21:03:01 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
make cyber tool to call cyberwehr for cygeremergency