]> wolfpit.net Git - ctf/hackover2018/.git/log
ctf/hackover2018/.git
3 years agoshakedbot: adds additional logging master origin/HEAD origin/master
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
shakedbot: adds additional logging

3 years agoshakedbot/exploit: adds exit condition
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
shakedbot/exploit: adds exit condition

3 years agoshakedbot: introduces holy awk fix #fml
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
shakedbot: introduces holy awk fix #fml

3 years agoCTFd: updated file containing the CSS customizations
riz [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 01:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
CTFd: updated file containing the CSS customizations

3 years agoAdapt pwn-script for secure-hash2.
Benno Evers [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:12:38 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Adapt pwn-script for secure-hash2.

3 years agoBeautify turing.mk for release.
Benno Evers [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Beautify turing.mk for release.

3 years agoshakedbot: adds logging; changes all bin to correct alpine path
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
shakedbot: adds logging; changes all bin to correct alpine path

3 years agoshakedbot/exploit: adds timeout and error monitor
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 08:22:45 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
shakedbot/exploit: adds timeout and error monitor

3 years agoshakedbot: fixes exploit and provides valid dockerfile
Vincent Dahmen [Sun, 7 Oct 2018 06:39:19 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
shakedbot: fixes exploit and provides valid dockerfile

3 years agore-enable bwv2342
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 23:21:17 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
re-enable bwv2342

3 years agomove exploit to dummy folder for bwv4324 (to reduce clutter on monitoring)
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
move exploit to dummy folder for bwv4324 (to reduce clutter on monitoring)

3 years agomove non-released challenges in own folder (to reduce noice in monitoring)
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 20:18:38 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
move non-released challenges in own folder (to reduce noice in monitoring)

3 years agomove ez-web, only lowercase allowed
anthraxx [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 16:53:53 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
move ez-web, only lowercase allowed

3 years agoyo-know-john-dow: print flag
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 18:19:40 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
yo-know-john-dow: print flag

3 years agomake ot-crypto work with our infrastructure
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
make ot-crypto work with our infrastructure

3 years agoChanged flag for 'secure-hash2'.
Benno Evers [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Changed flag for 'secure-hash2'.

3 years agoAdd new challenge: secure_hash2
Benno Evers [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 13:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Add new challenge: secure_hash2

3 years agofixes Dockerfile and pwnSkript
squifi [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
fixes Dockerfile and pwnSkript

3 years agoflag changed
heddha [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 12:01:36 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
flag changed

3 years agodifferent flag
heddha [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 12:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
different flag

3 years agoI-love-heddha: adds maintainability
squifi [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
I-love-heddha: adds maintainability

3 years agoILoveHeddha: enables monitoring and maintainability
squifi [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
ILoveHeddha: enables monitoring and maintainability

3 years agoshakedbot: changes bot to use hackint
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 10:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
shakedbot: changes bot to use hackint

3 years agoCTFd: added further files used for customization
riz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 10:43:51 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
CTFd: added further files used for customization

3 years agoadd verify_monitor_status command
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 01:17:32 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
add verify_monitor_status command

3 years agosuper hacky solution for the monitoring timeout problem
Vitali Henne [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 01:09:58 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
super hacky solution for the monitoring timeout problem

3 years agorename EZ-Web and ILoveHeddha to canonical names
Vitali Henne [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 22:57:12 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
rename EZ-Web and ILoveHeddha to canonical names

3 years agohopefully fix holy-graal exploit skript
Vitali Henne [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 22:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
hopefully fix holy-graal exploit skript

3 years agoremove emptyfile for crypto
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:45:29 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
remove emptyfile for crypto

3 years agomake EX-Web deployable + monitorable
Vitali Henne [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
make EX-Web deployable + monitorable

3 years agoAdd challenge: ILoveHeddha
squifi [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 21:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Add challenge: ILoveHeddha

3 years agoshakedbot: Add docker deployment
kpcyrd [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
shakedbot: Add docker deployment

3 years agorebase instead of merge
squifi [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:33:44 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
rebase instead of merge

3 years agoAdd challenge: flagmaker.
Benno Evers [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Add challenge: flagmaker.

3 years agofix flag format
Lennart Braun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:24:28 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
fix flag format

3 years agoadd qauth challenge
Lennart Braun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
add qauth challenge

3 years agoadd oblivious transfer challenge
Lennart Braun [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
add oblivious transfer challenge

3 years agoctfctl: show monitoring header line for ctfd VM
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 20:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
ctfctl: show monitoring header line for ctfd VM

3 years agoctfctl: make record command skip, update or create entries
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 19:25:13 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
ctfctl: make record command skip, update or create entries

Additionally it tries to auto resolve the IP address of the VM.

3 years agoctfctl: always show system status of ctfd
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 18:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
ctfctl: always show system status of ctfd

3 years agoctfctl: adding very simple DNS record API for now
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 17:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
ctfctl: adding very simple DNS record API for now

3 years agoCTFd_docs: adding index example
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
CTFd_docs: adding index example

3 years agoCTFd: added further files for future reference
riz [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 05:21:30 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
CTFd: added further files for future reference

3 years agoctfctl: allow health_status on a single vm by name
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 02:02:25 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
ctfctl: allow health_status on a single vm by name

3 years agoctfctl: show system stats for ctfd-backup vm as well
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:50:45 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
ctfctl: show system stats for ctfd-backup vm as well

3 years agoctfctl: add colorama to requirements
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:43:42 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
ctfctl: add colorama to requirements

3 years agoctfctl: add bool options to health_status to show pwn/system info
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:41:19 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
ctfctl: add bool options to health_status to show pwn/system info

3 years agoset runtimeMaxSec and give the monitoring vms names
Vitali Henne [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:27:19 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
set runtimeMaxSec and give the monitoring vms names

3 years agoprint time after monitoring
Vitali Henne [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:23:42 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
print time after monitoring

3 years agoCTFd: added backup files for future reference
riz [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:00:21 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
CTFd: added backup files for future reference

3 years agopwn/military-crypto: fix challenge
kpcyrd [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:45:31 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
pwn/military-crypto: fix challenge

3 years agoadded another cache folder to .gitignore
riz [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:45:39 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
added another cache folder to .gitignore

3 years agounify flag format + fix exploit skript for slip2slash
Vitali Henne [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:36:17 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
unify flag format + fix exploit skript for slip2slash

3 years agomilitary-crypto: adding bit of fluff
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:21:55 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
military-crypto: adding bit of fluff

3 years agoctfctl: adding hint to use add_pub_key before sync_pub_keys
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:05:21 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
ctfctl: adding hint to use add_pub_key before sync_pub_keys

3 years agoctfctl: sync pub keys to all vms that are active
anthraxx [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:47:07 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
ctfctl: sync pub keys to all vms that are active

3 years agoctfctl: adding sync_pub_keys command
anthraxx [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:41:22 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
ctfctl: adding sync_pub_keys command

3 years agochange passwords in you know john dow?
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
change passwords in you know john dow?

3 years agopwn/military-crypto: add priv+pub key
kpcyrd [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:22:49 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
pwn/military-crypto: add priv+pub key

3 years agochange backups to use systemd timers and add create monitoring for single challenge
Vitali Henne [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:01:22 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
change backups to use systemd timers and add create monitoring for single challenge

3 years agocyberware: add all text files
anthraxx [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 22:45:03 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
cyberware: add all text files

3 years agocyberware: adding tiny hint for error state
anthraxx [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 22:26:24 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
cyberware: adding tiny hint for error state

3 years agocleans up compiled files
squifi [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 20:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
cleans up compiled files

3 years agoadds src and pwn skript
squifi [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 20:14:55 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
adds src and pwn skript

3 years agoadds EZ-Web-1.0 challenge
unknown [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:50:46 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
adds EZ-Web-1.0 challenge

3 years agoctfctl: on monitoring creation also check if the vm is active
Vitali Henne [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 02:16:33 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
ctfctl: on monitoring creation also check if the vm is active

3 years agochange flag to canonical format of cloud-note and fix pwn script
Vitali Henne [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 02:15:55 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
change flag to canonical format of cloud-note and fix pwn script

3 years agorename CloudNote to cloud-note and move cyberware to web
Vitali Henne [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 01:48:33 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
rename CloudNote to cloud-note and move cyberware to web

3 years agorenamed yo_know_john_dow to yo-know-john-dow
anthraxx [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14:25:50 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
renamed yo_know_john_dow to yo-know-john-dow

because this seems to be the canonical naming schema...

3 years ago(hoefully) making all exploit scripts work with monitoring
Vitali Henne [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 01:24:34 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
(hoefully) making all exploit scripts work with monitoring

3 years agoctfctl: do not break monitoring if challenge vms are not running
Vitali Henne [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:31:22 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
ctfctl: do not break monitoring if challenge vms are not running

3 years agoFix non-initialized stdouts var
Vitali Henne [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:39:41 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Fix non-initialized stdouts var

3 years agoset timeout for monitoring and fix refactoring error
Vitali Henne [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
set timeout for monitoring and fix refactoring error

3 years agoFirst super hacky and dirty vresion of monitoring
Vitali Henne [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:14:13 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
First super hacky and dirty vresion of monitoring

3 years agoholy-graal: minor fixes
Vitali Henne [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:13:19 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
holy-graal: minor fixes

3 years agomoved holy-grail to new directory
Vitali Henne [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
moved holy-grail to new directory

3 years agoremvoe noterepo
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:36:58 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
remvoe noterepo

3 years agorm -fr tests/
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:29:58 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
rm -fr tests/

3 years agoAdapting exploit.py and Dockerfile to new requirements
pspace [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Adapting exploit.py and Dockerfile to new requirements

3 years agoFix pwntools for non-interactive docker
kpcyrd [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fix pwntools for non-interactive docker

3 years agocleanup
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agomake pwn script a docker image
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 18:11:12 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
make pwn script a docker image

3 years agoAdjust dockerfile
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:51:53 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Adjust dockerfile

3 years agoRemove empty file
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Remove empty file

3 years agoAdd web/yo_know_john_dow
Alex Mantel (ellcs) [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add web/yo_know_john_dow

3 years agoAdd dockerfiles for challenges
kpcyrd [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add dockerfiles for challenges

3 years agoexploit script + dockerfile
pspace [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
exploit script + dockerfile

3 years agopwn/spammers-paradise: add challenge
kpcyrd [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 22:55:01 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
pwn/spammers-paradise: add challenge

3 years agoOnepass Android flag added
pspace [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:37:03 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Onepass Android flag added

3 years agoOnepass Android challenge added
pspace [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Onepass Android challenge added

3 years agoadding bwv2342 and solver
pspace [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
adding bwv2342 and solver

3 years agoadding bwv2342 and solver
pspace [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
adding bwv2342 and solver

3 years agoctfctl: WIP version of monitoring skript
Vitali Henne [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 01:21:17 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
ctfctl: WIP version of monitoring skript

3 years agoholy_graal: add exploit docker file
Vitali Henne [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 00:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
holy_graal: add exploit docker file

3 years agoadd ctfd submodule
Vitali Henne [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
add ctfd submodule

3 years agoadded pwn/holy_graal
Vitali Henne [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 15:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
added pwn/holy_graal

3 years agomoved to more appropriate category
heddha [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
moved to more appropriate category

3 years agoAdd STBM pwnable challenge
Oliver 'jen' Feldt [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 16:40:24 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Add STBM pwnable challenge

3 years agoctfctl: allow create_challenge with ending slash
anthraxx [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 21:28:52 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
ctfctl: allow create_challenge with ending slash

3 years agocyberware: update flag file in git
anthraxx [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:22:01 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
cyberware: update flag file in git