ctf/ctfs/RUCTFE/hm/server/src/github.com/mattn/go-sqlite3/.git
6 years agoMerge pull request #252 from marcelolima/master master origin/HEAD origin/master
mattn [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Merge pull request #252 from marcelolima/master

Fix README project address

6 years agoFix README project address
Marcelo Lima [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:23:34 +0000 (11:23 -0300)]
Fix README project address

6 years agoMerge pull request #251 from larsmans/fixes
mattn [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:05:16 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
Merge pull request #251 from larsmans/fixes

Clean up tempfiles in tests

6 years agoClean up tempfiles in tests
Lars Buitinck [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 12:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Clean up tempfiles in tests

"go test" leaves no more clutter in /tmp.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mattn/go-sqlite3
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/mattn/go-sqlite3

6 years agofix tests
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:56:49 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
fix tests

6 years agoMerge branch 'pr/207'
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'pr/207'

6 years agoMerge pull request #243 from augustoroman/master
mattn [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
Merge pull request #243 from augustoroman/master

Store/retrieve timezones for time.Time values.

6 years agoMerge pull request #250 from DavidGamba/install-in-readme
mattn [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:38:41 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
Merge pull request #250 from DavidGamba/install-in-readme

Update README. Install go-sqlite3 to avoid builds with gcc

6 years agoUpdate README. Install go-sqlite3 to avoid builds with gcc
David Gamba [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 06:59:28 +0000 (00:59 -0600)]
Update README. Install go-sqlite3 to avoid builds with gcc

6 years agoStore/retrieve timezones for time.Time values.
Augusto Roman [Sat, 10 Oct 2015 05:59:25 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
Store/retrieve timezones for time.Time values.

Previously, the timezone information for a provided value was discarded
and the value always stored as in UTC.  However, sqlite allows specifying
the timezone offsets and handles those values appropriately.  This change
stores the timezone information and parses it out if present, otherwise
it defaults to UTC as before.

One additional bugfix:  Previously, a unix timestamp in seconds was
parsed in the local timezone (rather than UTC), in contrast to a unix
timestamp in milliseconds that was parsed in UTC.

While fixing that extra bug, I cleaned up the parsing code -- no need to
convert to a string and then parse it back again and risk a parse error,
just to check the number of digits.

The tests were extended to cover non-UTC timezones storage & retrieval,
meaningful unix timestamps, and correct handling of a trailing Z.

6 years agoAdd FTS4 unicode61 tokenizer support
looi [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:07:23 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
Add FTS4 unicode61 tokenizer support

6 years agofix #238
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
fix #238

6 years agouse math.MaxInt32. related issue #238
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
use math.MaxInt32. related issue #238

6 years agofix build on 32bit OSs. Close #238
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 06:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
fix build on 32bit OSs. Close #238

6 years agoremove binary file
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
remove binary file

6 years agoMerge pull request #229 from danderson/master
mattn [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 01:46:17 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
Merge pull request #229 from danderson/master

Implement support for calling Go functions from SQLite

6 years agoImplement support for aggregation functions implemented in Go.
David Anderson [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 03:31:41 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
Implement support for aggregation functions implemented in Go.

6 years agoMerge pull request #235 from jfrazelle/static_remove_dlopen v1.1.0
mattn [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 14:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Merge pull request #235 from jfrazelle/static_remove_dlopen

remove dlopen if static_build flag

6 years agointroduce ability to pass sqlite_omit_load_extension
Jessica Frazelle [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 18:16:27 +0000 (11:16 -0700)]
introduce ability to pass sqlite_omit_load_extension

sqlite_omit_load_extension is a go build tag which behaves much like its
C counterpart SQLITE_OMIT_LOAD_EXTENSION

Signed-off-by: Jessica Frazelle <acidburn@docker.com>
6 years agoMerge pull request #231 from marccampbell/master
mattn [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:33:44 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
Merge pull request #231 from marccampbell/master

Fix example to check the correct error value

6 years agoFix test. Close #216
mattn [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:40:01 +0000 (23:40 +0900)]
Fix test. Close #216

When one goroutine close db that opended as :memory:, session
will be lost. So another goroutine can't refer the last session.
goroutine .

6 years agoFix example to check the correct error value
Marc Campbell [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:19:04 +0000 (17:19 -0700)]
Fix example to check the correct error value

6 years agoAdd support for interface{} arguments in Go SQLite functions.
David Anderson [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:12:18 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Add support for interface{} arguments in Go SQLite functions.

This enabled support for functions like Foo(a interface{}) and
Bar(a ...interface{}).

6 years agoImplement support for variadic functions.
David Anderson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 23:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Implement support for variadic functions.

Currently, the variadic part must all be the same type, because there's
no "generic" arg converter.

6 years agoMove argument converters to callback.go, and optimize return value handling.
David Anderson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 20:38:22 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
Move argument converters to callback.go, and optimize return value handling.

A call now doesn't have to do any reflection, it just blindly invokes
a bunch of argument and return value handlers to execute the translation,
and the safety of the translation is determined at registration time.

6 years agoImplement support for passing Go functions as custom functions to SQLite.
David Anderson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:08:48 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Implement support for passing Go functions as custom functions to SQLite.

Fixes #226.

6 years agoMerge pull request #228 from whiter4bbit/added_icu_support
mattn [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:54:08 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
Merge pull request #228 from whiter4bbit/added_icu_support

added icu extension support

6 years agoadded icu extension support
Pavel Zalunin [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:02:59 +0000 (03:02 +0300)]
added icu extension support

6 years agoMerge pull request #227 from gmarik/patch-1
mattn [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:47:45 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
Merge pull request #227 from gmarik/patch-1

remove duplicated Close

6 years agoremove duplicated Close
gmarik [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 20:39:53 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
remove duplicated Close

since there's one already at line 51

6 years agoMerge pull request #225 from kiwih/master
mattn [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 03:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
Merge pull request #225 from kiwih/master

Fix for go-sqlite3 truncating 64-bit lastInsertIDs on 32-bit systems

6 years agoAdd fix for go-sqlite3 truncating 64-bit integers when compiled by 32-bit mingw-gcc...
kiwih [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 03:13:52 +0000 (15:13 +1200)]
Add fix for go-sqlite3 truncating 64-bit integers when compiled by 32-bit mingw-gcc on windows by converting 'long' variable types to 'long long' in sqlite3.go

6 years agoupdate README.md v1.0.0
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0900)]
update README.md

6 years agohack to use libsqlite3 origin/systemlib
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 04:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
hack to use libsqlite3

    $ go build -tags "libsqlite3 windows"

6 years agoCosmetics: use WaitGroup instead of channel in test
Lars Buitinck [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:33:55 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Cosmetics: use WaitGroup instead of channel in test

6 years agoTest read-only databases
Lars Buitinck [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Test read-only databases

6 years agoClean up more tempfiles
Lars Buitinck [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:32:51 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Clean up more tempfiles

6 years agoFix doc comment
Lars Buitinck [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Fix doc comment

6 years agoGet reliable tempfile names from ioutil.TempFile
Lars Buitinck [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Get reliable tempfile names from ioutil.TempFile

Also makes them easier to spot (the tests tend to litter /tmp).

7 years agoremove -lpthread. related issue #201
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:57:25 +0000 (08:57 +0900)]
remove -lpthread. related issue #201

7 years agoRemove debug code
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0900)]
Remove debug code

7 years agoZ suffix should be no-op
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 07:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Z suffix should be no-op

7 years agoMerge pull request #194 from hallyn/tximm.2
mattn [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:12:54 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
Merge pull request #194 from hallyn/tximm.2

Add a txlock option when opening databases

7 years agoAdd a txlock option when opening databases (v2)
Serge Hallyn [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:32:18 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Add a txlock option when opening databases (v2)

When specified, changes the default locking at a tx.Begin.

Changelog (v2):
Add a testcase to ensure _txlock is properly handled.

Closes #189

Signed-off-by: Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@ubuntu.com>
7 years agoMerge pull request #196 from egonelbre/fix-nullstring
mattn [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 02:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
Merge pull request #196 from egonelbre/fix-nullstring

Fix NULs in text.

7 years agoFix NULs in text.
Egon Elbre [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 11:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Fix NULs in text.

NUL character is a valid symbols in UTF8.

Fixes #195

7 years agoMerge pull request #188 from larsmans/optimize
mattn [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 23:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
Merge pull request #188 from larsmans/optimize

Optimize queries

7 years agoChange strlen(s) > 0 => *s != '\000'.
Lars Buitinck [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:18:23 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Change strlen(s) > 0 => *s != '\000'.

7 years agoLess C/Go border crossing to get database changes
Lars Buitinck [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 21:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Less C/Go border crossing to get database changes

Speeds up the query benchmark by about 5% (Go 1.2.1, Linux x64).

7 years agoImplement number-named parameters. Close #187
mattn [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:46:49 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Implement number-named parameters. Close #187

7 years agoRevert a6c208564eccf3c6743f608ef88398a4ca84c5eb
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 19:29:14 +0000 (04:29 +0900)]
Revert a6c208564eccf3c6743f608ef88398a4ca84c5eb

7 years agoRemove debug message
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:38:57 +0000 (03:38 +0900)]
Remove debug message

7 years agoFix hang in test
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:37:43 +0000 (03:37 +0900)]
Fix hang in test

7 years agoFix build
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:16:35 +0000 (03:16 +0900)]
Fix build

7 years agoShould use C.int()
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:11:25 +0000 (03:11 +0900)]
Should use C.int()

7 years agorevert 5253daf8561a6ca5015fd5ce79e4367912146be9 and add _busy_timeout query parameter.
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:02:03 +0000 (03:02 +0900)]
revert 5253daf8561a6ca5015fd5ce79e4367912146be9 and add _busy_timeout query parameter.

7 years agoFix test
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:39:28 +0000 (02:39 +0900)]
Fix test

7 years agoSupport $NNN-style named parameter. Close #187
mattn [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:08:47 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
Support $NNN-style named parameter. Close #187

7 years agoNext() should wait while BUSY or LOCKED because return value is bool
mattn [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 04:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
Next() should wait while BUSY or LOCKED because return value is bool

7 years agoApply -lpthread withou windows.
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Apply -lpthread withou windows.

7 years agoMerge pull request #183 from stgraber/master
mattn [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:42:19 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
Merge pull request #183 from stgraber/master

Fix gccgo support

7 years agoLink against pthread
Stéphane Graber [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Link against pthread

This is required by gccgo because of the pthread_mutex_trylock symbol.

Signed-off-by: Stéphane Graber <stgraber@ubuntu.com>
7 years agoRename sqlite3.{c,h} to sqlite3-binding.{c,h}
Stéphane Graber [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 19:18:10 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Rename sqlite3.{c,h} to sqlite3-binding.{c,h}

This fixes the problem where when building with gccgo, sqlite3.c is
overwritten, leading to a build failure.

An alternative would have been to move sqlite3*.{c,h} to a subdirectory,
but that seems to confuse the linker a fair bit and would just swap one
implementation-dependent issue for another.

Closes #20

Signed-off-by: Stéphane Graber <stgraber@ubuntu.com>
7 years agoMerge pull request #178 from antoni/master
mattn [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 21:50:15 +0000 (06:50 +0900)]
Merge pull request #178 from antoni/master

Correct HasPrefix method name

7 years agoCorrect HasPrefix method name
Antoni Rościszewski [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Correct HasPrefix method name

7 years agoDon't modify dsn when has prefix file:
mattn [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:00:09 +0000 (02:00 +0900)]
Don't modify dsn when has prefix file:

7 years agoFix filename with loc parameter
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 03:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
Fix filename with loc parameter

7 years agoFix test
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 03:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
Fix test

7 years agoRemove test dup
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 03:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
Remove test dup

7 years agoFix loc parsing
mix3 [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 02:05:58 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
Fix loc parsing

7 years agoAdd test
mix3 [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
Add test

7 years agoAdd test
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 01:34:31 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
Add test

7 years agoUpdate README.md
mattn [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
Update README.md

7 years agoFixed bug for loc parameter
mattn [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:17:38 +0000 (01:17 +0900)]
Fixed bug for loc parameter

7 years agocleanup code
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:58:32 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
cleanup code

7 years agoAdd loc=XXX parameters to handle timezone
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:49:17 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Add loc=XXX parameters to handle timezone

7 years agoAdd FTS3 feature. Close #176
Yasuhiro Matsumoto [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Add FTS3 feature. Close #176

7 years agoMerge pull request #170 from tajtiattila/master
mattn [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:19:21 +0000 (09:19 +0900)]
Merge pull request #170 from tajtiattila/master

load extensions using the C API instead of SQL

7 years agoload extensions using the C API instead of SQL
Attila Tajti [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
load extensions using the C API instead of SQL

This fixes the problem of loading ICU, which needs to replace existing
functions. Replacing existing functions are prohibited when a VM
is running.

7 years agoFix test
mattn [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
Fix test

7 years agoFix test
mattn [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
Fix test

7 years agoAdd test for Version
mattn [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
Add test for Version

7 years agoAdd test for ErrNo.Extend()
mattn [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
Add test for ErrNo.Extend()

7 years agoMerge pull request #169 from mdevan/master
mattn [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
Merge pull request #169 from mdevan/master

Return error code of sqlite3_step, not sqlite3_reset

7 years agoReturn error code of sqlite3_step, not sqlite3_reset
Mahadevan [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 08:40:18 +0000 (14:10 +0530)]
Return error code of sqlite3_step, not sqlite3_reset

7 years agoMerge pull request #165 from porjo/porjo
mattn [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 09:20:16 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
Merge pull request #165 from porjo/porjo

Handle 13 digit datetime values

7 years agoHandle 13 digit datetime values
Ian Bishop [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 06:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +1000)]
Handle 13 digit datetime values

7 years agoRevert d369cbb7d42232f785f51b3ef4c8b994dae83486
mattn [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:07:27 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
Revert d369cbb7d42232f785f51b3ef4c8b994dae83486

See https://github.com/golang/go/issues/9356

7 years agoRevert d369cbb7d42232f785f51b3ef4c8b994dae83486
mattn [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Revert d369cbb7d42232f785f51b3ef4c8b994dae83486

See https://github.com/golang/go/issues/9356

7 years agoMerge pull request #164 from nshalman/c99
mattn [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:50:16 +0000 (09:50 +0900)]
Merge pull request #164 from nshalman/c99

set CFLAGS: -std=gnu99 (fixes SmartOS)

7 years agoset CFLAGS: -std=gnu99
Nahum Shalman [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:16:42 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
set CFLAGS: -std=gnu99

Fixes the following error message on SmartOS:

$ go get github.com/mattn/go-sqlite3
In file included from /usr/include/stdio.h:37:0,
                 from go/src/github.com/mattn/go-sqlite3/sqlite3.c:8422:
/opt/local/gcc47/lib/gcc/i386-sun-solaris2.11/4.7.3/include-fixed/sys/feature_tests.h:366:2: error: #error "Compiler or options invalid; UNIX 03 and POSIX.1-2001 applications  require the use of c99"

7 years agoMerge pull request #161 from neilconway/master
mattn [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Merge pull request #161 from neilconway/master

Update SQLite amalgamation to 3.8.7.4.

7 years agoUpdate SQLite amalgamation to 3.8.7.4.
Neil Conway [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:15:49 +0000 (14:15 -0800)]
Update SQLite amalgamation to 3.8.7.4.

7 years agoMerge pull request #160 from capoferro/patch-1
mattn [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 11:35:28 +0000 (20:35 +0900)]
Merge pull request #160 from capoferro/patch-1

Catch missing arguments for Query()

7 years agoCatch missing arguments for Query()
Josiah Kiehl (formerly @bluepojo) [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 22:08:02 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
Catch missing arguments for Query()

Also improved error message on Exec() for consistency.

7 years agoReset statement. Fixes #150
mattn [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:51:46 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
Reset statement. Fixes #150

7 years agoUpdate README.md
mattn [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
Update README.md

7 years agoUpdate README.md
mattn [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
Update README.md

7 years agoBackup.Step may handle SQLITE_BUSY / SQLITE_LOCKED specifically. Close #133
mattn [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
Backup.Step may handle SQLITE_BUSY / SQLITE_LOCKED specifically. Close #133