ctf/challenges/notimeno/flag/.git
5 years agobetter delete everything ... master
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
better delete everything ...

5 years agohide secret again ...
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
hide secret again ...

5 years agothx to cyberaussenpolitk fixed tar
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
thx to cyberaussenpolitk fixed tar

5 years agotried to pack cyberphone with tar ... #TODO call cyberwehr for help
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
tried to pack cyberphone with tar ... #TODO call cyberwehr for help

5 years agopatched for use with cyber kanzlerin
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
patched for use with cyber kanzlerin

5 years agomake cyber tool to call cyberwehr for cygeremergency
Vincent Dahmen [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
make cyber tool to call cyberwehr for cygeremergency