aur/xmage/.git
16 months agoConfirmed compatibility with repository version of OpenJDK 8 master origin/HEAD origin/master
Aidan Coward [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 02:19:46 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Confirmed compatibility with repository version of OpenJDK 8
Added java8-openjfx as a dependency
Removed bundled JRE from default PKGBUILD
Created new, alternative PKGBUILD-jre-8u201-x86_64 that installs
bundled JRE as provided by upstream developers

16 months agoforgot to update .SRCINFO
Aidan Coward [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 19:10:31 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
forgot to update .SRCINFO

16 months agoAdded secondary PKGBUILD if users wants to avoid using the bundled java
Aidan Coward [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 18:50:19 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Added secondary PKGBUILD if users wants to avoid using the bundled java
installation
Added information to README.txt

16 months agoupdated to version 1.4.47V1
Aidan Coward [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:54:26 +0000 (23:54 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.47V1

17 months agoupdated to version 1.4.47V0
Aidan Coward [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:15:46 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.47V0

18 months agoupdated to version 1.4.46V0
Aidan Coward [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:47:58 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.46V0

20 months agoupdated to version 1.4.45V1
Aidan Coward [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 13:22:39 +0000 (09:22 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.45V1

21 months agoupdated to version 1.4.45V0
Aidan Coward [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 13:06:49 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.45V0

21 months agofixed issue where PKGBUILD was not looking for
Aidan Coward [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:25:22 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
fixed issue where PKGBUILD was not looking for
xmage.desktop in the right place

21 months agoPKGBUILD was not looking for xmage.desktop
Aidan Coward [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:23:59 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
PKGBUILD was not looking for xmage.desktop
in the right place

21 months agoadded .desktop file and icon + doc in README
Aidan Coward [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:02:14 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
added .desktop file and icon + doc in README

22 months agoupdated to version 1.4.44V0
Aidan Coward [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:44:16 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.44V0

22 months agoChanged systemd service to restart if xmage-server
Aidan Coward [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 02:10:08 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Changed systemd service to restart if xmage-server
closes unexpectedly

Updated README.txt to reflect this

23 months agoupdated to version 1.4.43V0
Aidan Coward [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 14:34:16 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.43V0

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V7a
Aidan Coward [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:27:18 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.42V7a

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V6
Aidan Coward [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 11:54:18 +0000 (06:54 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V6

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V5
Aidan Coward [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 18:18:58 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V5

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V4
Aidan Coward [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 19:02:39 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V4

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V3
Aidan Coward [Sat, 1 Feb 2020 18:56:49 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V3

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V2
Aidan Coward [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:49:26 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V2

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V1
Aidan Coward [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:12:15 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V1

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.42V0
Aidan Coward [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 17:37:19 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.42V0

2 years agoprevious version didn't correctly modify scripts to start mage-client or
Aidan Coward [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 03:13:53 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
previous version didn't correctly modify scripts to start mage-client or
mage-server.

QoL updates:

- New README.txt file
- New systemd unit file to start mage-server on boot
- Modified xmage.install file to reflect addition of README.txt

2 years agoupdated to version 1.1.41V1a
Aidan Coward [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 17:25:49 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
updated to version 1.1.41V1a

cleaned up the PKGBUILD a bit

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.41V0
Aidan Coward [Sun, 22 Dec 2019 12:26:04 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.41V0

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.40V1a
Aidan Coward [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 18:11:34 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.40V1a

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.40V0
Aidan Coward [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 16:30:52 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.40V0

2 years agoupdated for version 1.4.39V0
Aidan Coward [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:44:46 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
updated for version 1.4.39V0

This is the Throne of Eldraine(ELD) update. Note that
none of the Adventure cards have been implemented

The rest of the release notes are here:
https://github.com/magefree/mage/wiki/Release-1.4.39#release1439v0-2019-09-27

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.38V0
Aidan Coward [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 20:12:21 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.38V0
increased default RAM usage to 2048MB

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.37V4a
Aidan Coward [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 05:58:28 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.37V4a

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.37V3
Aidan Coward [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 03:41:30 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.37V3

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.37V2
Aidan Coward [Sat, 6 Jul 2019 11:56:46 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.37V2

2 years agoUpdated for 1.37V1 hotfix
Aidan Coward [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 09:10:50 +0000 (05:10 -0400)]
Updated for 1.37V1 hotfix

2 years agoUpdated to version 1.4.37V0
Aidan Coward [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 14:19:21 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Updated to version 1.4.37V0

Note that this is the version with Core Set 2020

2 years agoforgot to update pkgrel to 2
Aidan Coward [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 22:53:37 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
forgot to update pkgrel to 2

2 years agomodified PKGBUILD for alternative architectures
Aidan Coward [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 22:37:47 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
modified PKGBUILD for alternative architectures

The PKGBUILD will now check the architecture of
the machine building. For x86_64, the behaviour has not
changed - xmage will continue to download a specific version
of java from the xmage.de repository. For all other architectures,
xmage will merely require jre8-openjdk

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.36v3
Aidan Coward [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:59:16 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.36v3

2 years agoadded xmage.install to PKGBUILD
Aidan Coward [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:53:38 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
added xmage.install to PKGBUILD

2 years agoupdated to version 1.4.36V2
Aidan Coward [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 14:24:20 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.36V2
added xmage.install to provide post_install and post_update messages

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.35V6
Aidan Coward [Sun, 19 May 2019 13:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.35V6

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.35V5
Aidan Coward [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:02:21 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.35V5

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.35V4a
Aidan Coward [Sat, 4 May 2019 15:12:03 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.35V4a

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.35V3
Aidan Coward [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 22:31:19 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.35V3

3 years agoupdate to 1.4.35V2
Aidan Coward [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:15:55 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
update to 1.4.35V2
removed some extraneous lines from PKGBUILD

3 years agoupdate to version 1.4.35V1
Aidan Coward [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 23:13:01 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
update to version 1.4.35V1
Changed download url of java installation because oracle no longer
permits remote downloading of java

3 years agoChanged PKGBUILD to avoid downloading dedicated
Aidan Coward [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:19:28 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Changed PKGBUILD to avoid downloading dedicated
java version if one already exists

3 years agoadded wget as a make-depends
Aidan Coward [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 22:01:01 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
added wget as a make-depends

3 years agoadded information about java version required and installed by xmage
Aidan Coward [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 20:53:31 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
added information about java version required and installed by xmage

3 years agoDue to incompatibility issues between xmage and the current java version
Aidan Coward [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 00:43:37 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Due to incompatibility issues between xmage and the current java version
in the repositories, xmage now installs a specific, dedicated java into
/usr/share/xmage/java

The default amount of memory available to both the client and the server has been increased from 512MB to 1024MB

3 years agoupdated for 1.4.34.1 hotfix
Aidan Coward [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:01:16 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
updated for 1.4.34.1 hotfix

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.34
Aidan Coward [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 13:48:20 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
updated to version 1.4.34

3 years agoremoved jre8-openjdk version requirement
Aidan Coward [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
removed jre8-openjdk version requirement
added detox as makedepends in order to clean up certain filenames that
were causing error message

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.33V4b
Aidan Coward [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 20:20:22 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.33V4b

3 years agoearlier update had mistake in sha256sum
Aidan Coward [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:30:06 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
earlier update had mistake in sha256sum

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.33V4a
Aidan Coward [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 20:21:40 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.33V4a

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.33V3a
Aidan Coward [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:22:56 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.33V3a

3 years agoupdated to version 1.4.33v2
Aidan Coward [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 00:03:11 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
updated to version 1.4.33v2

3 years agoupdate to version 1.4.33V1c
Aidan Coward [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:34:50 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
update to version 1.4.33V1c

3 years agoupdated for release 1.4.33V0
Aidan Coward [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:57:21 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
updated for release 1.4.33V0

3 years agonew release(1.4.32v0)
Aidan Coward [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:30:25 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
new release(1.4.32v0)

3 years agofirst push to aur, working build
Aidan Coward [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:57:09 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
first push to aur, working build