aur/spigot-plugin-essentialsx/.git
14 months agoPackage: stolen and repaired master
AUR Wolfbot [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 21:19:39 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Package: stolen and repaired

16 months agoUpdated to 2.19.0 version origin/HEAD origin/master
Javier Fernández [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 11:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Updated to 2.19.0 version

2 years agoFixes .SRCINFO for essentialsX
Javier Fernández [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Fixes .SRCINFO for essentialsX

2 years agoFixes sources and version
Javier Fernández [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Fixes sources and version

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://aur.archlinux.org/spigot-plugin-essentials
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://aur.archlinux.org/spigot-plugin-essentials

3 years agosources update
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
sources update

3 years agosources update
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
sources update

3 years agosources update
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
sources update

3 years agosources update
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
sources update

3 years agosources update
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
sources update

3 years agosources update
Javier Fernández Aparicio [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 13:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
sources update

5 years agoPKGBUILD commented
WyRe [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:10:16 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
PKGBUILD commented

5 years ago.SRCINFO updated
WyRe [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
.SRCINFO updated

5 years agoPermissions fixed according to spigot AUR package and XMPP removed
WyRe [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Permissions fixed according to spigot AUR package and XMPP removed

5 years agoAdjust permissions
WyRe [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Adjust permissions

5 years agoAdjust permissions
WyRe [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 10:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Adjust permissions

5 years agoUpdating contributors
WyRe [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Updating contributors

5 years agoArrange files
WyRe [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:35:49 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Arrange files

5 years agoSRCINFO update
WyRe [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
SRCINFO update

5 years agoWebsite update
WyRe [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Website update

5 years agoDesciption update
WyRe [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Desciption update

5 years agoMaintainer and links update
WyRe [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Maintainer and links update

6 years agoremoved group manager plugin
BuildTools [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 06:21:56 +0000 (23:21 -0700)]
removed group manager plugin

6 years agoEssentialsX 2.0.1
BuildTools [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:18:58 +0000 (02:18 -0800)]
EssentialsX 2.0.1

7 years agoinit
Schala [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 03:53:41 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
init