aur/openNMT/.git
3 years agoadds tools master
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
adds tools

3 years agofix stuff
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 03:14:38 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
fix stuff

3 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Tue, 26 Feb 2019 02:58:14 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
init