aur/nodejs-nativefier/.git
2 years agoUpdate to 7.7.0 master origin/HEAD origin/master
Drew Noel [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 20:09:31 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Update to 7.7.0

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.12
Drew Noel [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:38:02 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.12

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.11
Drew Noel [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:53:23 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Update to 7.6.11

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.10
Drew Noel [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 14:28:10 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
Update to 7.6.10

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.9
Drew Noel [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:06:09 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Update to 7.6.9

3 years agoClean up cache and remove refs to src/pkg
Drew Noel [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:10:26 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Clean up cache and remove refs to src/pkg

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.8
Drew Noel [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 19:38:02 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Update to 7.6.8

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.7
Drew Noel [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:46:14 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.7

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.6
Drew Noel [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:30:57 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.6

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.4
Drew Noel [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:36:09 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.4

3 years agoUpdate to 7.6.3
Drew Noel [Wed, 30 May 2018 15:34:25 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.3

4 years agoUpdate to 7.6.2
Drew Noel [Mon, 7 May 2018 15:36:29 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.2

4 years agoUpdate to 7.6.1
Drew Noel [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:17:27 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Update to 7.6.1

4 years agoUpdate to 7.5.4
Drew Noel [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:11:06 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Update to 7.5.4

4 years agoUpdate to 7.5.1
Drew Noel [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:24:39 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Update to 7.5.1

4 years agoUpdate to 7.4.1
Drew Noel [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:53:59 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
Update to 7.4.1

5 years agoUpdate to 7.4.0
Atnanasi [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
Update to 7.4.0

5 years agoUp to date
Atnanasi [Tue, 9 May 2017 12:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
Up to date

5 years agoupdate to 7.0.1
Atnanasi [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 08:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
update to 7.0.1

6 years agoInitial import
Atnanasi [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 05:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Initial import