aur/hb-downloader/.git
3 years ago.SRCINFO: touch version master aur/master
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
.SRCINFO: touch version

3 years agoPKGBUILD: fix bin name
Vincent Dahmen [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:29:45 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
PKGBUILD: fix bin name

3 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 23:46:08 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
init