]> wolfpit.net Git - aur/hb-downloader/.git/commit
init
authorVincent Dahmen <wahrwolf@wolfpit.net>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 23:46:08 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerVincent Dahmen <wahrwolf@wolfpit.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitfdbf9a6b9f4f1312c171212402cf3f45986347b5
treec86b2aaa1a28703bf49fb2fb060b5f6cda340664
init
.SRCINFO [new file with mode: 0644]
PKGBUILD [new file with mode: 0644]