aur/cryptsetup-vault/.git
3 years agoFix timeout when set to 0; Add support for rebooting on error; version info (upon... master origin/HEAD origin/master v1.1.0
Hendrik 'T4cC0re' Meyer [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 01:00:20 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Fix timeout when set to 0; Add support for rebooting on error; version info (upon PKGBUILD); update go.{mod,sum}

3 years agoFix a runtime error v1.0.3
Hendrik 'T4cC0re' Meyer [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Fix a runtime error

3 years agoAdd LICENSE
Hendrik Meyer [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 21:39:07 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Add LICENSE

3 years agoMoved timeout to a variable that can be controlled via config v1.0.2
Hendrik 'T4cC0re' Meyer [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:46:52 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Moved timeout to a variable that can be controlled via config

3 years agoFix timeout v1.0.1
Hendrik 'T4cC0re' Meyer [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 18:48:47 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Fix timeout

3 years agoInitial Version 1.0.0 v1.0.0
Hendrik 'T4cC0re' Meyer [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 08:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Initial Version 1.0.0

This version has all the basics:

 - initcpio hook
 - write passphrase to vault
 - unlock a cryptdevice
 - test unlock