aur/borg-config
3 years agoinstall: moves script to extra file master
AUR Wolfbot [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 23:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
install: moves script to extra file

3 years agoadds user generator
AUR Wolfbot [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 23:09:13 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
adds user generator

3 years agoremoves git version generating
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
removes git version generating

3 years agoinit
Vincent Dahmen [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
init