aur/aqbanking/.git
3 years agox master
AUR Wolfbot [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
x

3 years agobump
AUR Wolfbot [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
bump

3 years agotouch
AUR Wolfbot [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:49:18 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
touch

3 years agoinit
AUR Wolfbot [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:18:28 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
init